HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team always does a fantastic job for my clients!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Waterman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always go the extra mile to get the job done and accommodate my schedule.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Bevans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike an Kevin always on time, always take the extra time to answer questions for my clients.
Their knowledge is impeccable, very reasonable rates
Will continue to use Hometeam for Inspections

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Thayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Carter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

communication good

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are always on time, and always professional. I appreciate their thorough inspections and explanation of what they found during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Carrothers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was professional and thorough. A pleasure working with this company.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thaddeus Howells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jorie and I were both very happy- Thank you for everything.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Freeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In 30+ years I have never had an inspector stay and show the buyers around and explain everything after the inspection. They usually say,”I’ll be emailing you the report” and then leave. Mike and Kevin were both awesome! I will recommend them to everyone in the future!

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is super thorough!

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his crew are very thorough. They explain everything to the buyer and make them feel very comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time and very professional. It took us a while to get them access to the home, but they did not worry or stress over it.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Madsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are always amazing and take time to answer all the buyers questions and explain things found in the home.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Candela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job and professional!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs and Kevin are always very polite, thorough and professional. They provide a comfortable and informative experience for clients during the sometimes nerve racking Inspection process.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim McKinley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always the inspection was very thorough and Kevin was very personable with the clients.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarming to buyers

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a great thorough job

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Advice given to client in order of importance. Doesn't make it sound like house is falling apart.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Prowant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has been doing my inspections for years and I always appreciate how he treats the client and the respect he has for the process.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Waterman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust Mike, Kevin and Tim to provide a thorough and professional inspection. They always find time to fit in my inspections so I can meet my deadlines. They communicate well with the potential home owner and explain to them all the systems in the house and how to maintain their new home. I give them my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Candela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Giannou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very very thorough and excellent at communicating!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thourough, and reliable source for my clients.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Been utilizing for years and years always a professional informed job

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.A.J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Norden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always make me feel at ease with the inspection process with my clients. Very informative, and always available to answer any questions and concerns.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication throughout. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are reliable, always arriving at or ahead of schedule to get things started. They are knowledgable, friendly and work well with agents and buyers.


Privacy Policy