HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am always impressed with the knowledge Mike and Kevin bring to the process. I appreciate how they explain the situation to my clients and properly emphasize where dramatic attention is needed or not necessarily needed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Tidwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact Mike and his team sends at least 2 people to inspect the house. I also think the report is very thorough and easy to follow. The pictures that accompany the report help explain what they are referring to in the report.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Hulsey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service always does a fantastic job! I will continue to refer clients to them!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret P. Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Home Team for your professionalism! It is always a pleasure to work with your team!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Blair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I consistently trust in Mike Bruchs and his team to assist my clients in thoroughly inspecting one of their biggest and most meaningful investments, their home. No square inch is overlooked, from the drones providing aerial footage of the roof, to the bag of popcorn to be certain the microwave is working just right, I always know I can trust the thorough critique that they provide every time! Myself, and clients alike, have always been impressed with the extensive report and recommendations he provides so expeditiously after the inspection is complete. It's hard to look elsewhere for a home inspection team, when I already know I've got a winner in my back pocket.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sree Rayalla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgable and also others in the team. Mike is very passionate about details and very proactive to share his observations and tips for the home owners. He works above and beyond to make sure everything is thoroughly inspected.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors always make my client feel comfortable and everything is explained to them in terms that make sense. They know the inspection has been thorough and can call and ask questions at any point down the road.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Templeton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 3 inspectors on site allowed the inspection to be done quickly. They walked my Buyer's through the property and covered the issues with them but didn't alarm them but helped them to understand any issues that needed additional investigation. Their report is very easy to understand and identify issues. I will recommend them again in the future. Thanks for the great work!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Morgenthaler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff is so friendly, professional and helpful. Extremely thorough - wouldn't think of using anyone else!

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team cam early in the morning to Winter Park to accommodate my schedule. I appreciate that!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspections and great customer service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, and user friendly reports.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellee Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, you always take your time explaining important items of the home, and LOVE the cute popcorn touch that Mike does!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Painter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always very punctual and professional. I really like the way they take their time explaining everything to my clients. The report they provide is very detailed; and easy to read and understand. I recommend them to all my clients!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Wise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job, were prompt, detailed and very friendly.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, and Thorough

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine McKenna & Cindy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always kind to clients.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Waligorski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, professional, and they booked this last inspection two days after I called. They got us in at the last minute, which was awesome.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a good job, seemed to do a good inspection and explain the workings of the home to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to follow report and great communication!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Steve Danilyiw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over all good job. You don't cause panic with buyers. Some inspectors make it sound that a house is falling apart.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Waterman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough Mike and Kevin are. They really take time to talk to the buyer and explain all the systems in the house. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Ybarra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thorough inspection you and your team do for each home. I don’t hesitate to recommend HomeTeam to clients and other agents.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job and very thorough reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and stay on task.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections address the issues that are most important to home buyers. They are straightforward, never fluffed with unnecessary information. Thank you for always showing great care in what you do.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly and thorough

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, easy scheduling online!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and length of inspection.


Privacy Policy