HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Krieger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything even cosmetics

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Rawlings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are both fast and professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they are fast. Try not to alarm people. Always on time. Can schedule a inspection in a day or two.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Sadler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors have to time

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with several Inspectors the amount of time needed is maximized
Even though our Buyer cancelled due to the Inspection results it's best to know beforehand that there are issues to be addressed

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cheerful and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly scheduled, knowledgeable & pleasant inspectors to talk to. I'm looking forward to using them again & again with all my future clients. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Pedela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrive a couple minutes before the scheduled appointment time. Inspectors are polite and knowledgeable. Your inspectors give the client the sense of getting their monies worth as far as the inspection goes. I personally like the fact that your inspectors are in uniform shirts.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Buhr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team delivers a thorough inspection every time at a price my clients love.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional and quick because you have a team of inspector's.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was handled professionally and have already scheduled another for this week.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hopmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are efficient because you send our multiple people to get the job done stat. Also very Professional always.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Telthoester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that you knew exactly what I needed for the inspection to meet our underwriting needs. I also liked the turn around time and the pricing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Mummert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had used your company. I found the inspectors very knowledgeable, informative and nice. I also think the pricing is much more reasonable than other companies around town.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Weaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have always gone over and beyond!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are on time, so nice to deal with, present problems in a manner that you can deal with them and not cause alarm when it is not needed!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and do not take forever.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candi Randolph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and efficient, always on time and professional

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Occhipinti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional -- Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very willing to explain to buyer what he was looking for and why.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Toney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived promptly and did a great job. Three inspectors made it go quickly. Thanks for the great job.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, complete, honest

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

using multiple inspectors to get the job done quicker

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, concise reporting. Very nice interacting with buyer.
Feel confident that all the bases were covered.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, precise, easy to read, VERY professional, and honest..

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was done quickly & explained findings with buyer.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable staff. Open for questions. They just know what they are doing.


Privacy Policy