HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team gets right to work and gets the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. The inspection team is fast, efficient and thorough. I am given a verbal report before they leave the premises and a written report within 48 hours.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughly professional from the first person who answers the phone, to the owner and his team that conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service, very helpful interaction with the buyers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach is best

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast, thorough , the buyer was informed during the entire process. The price point was fair as well.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t take long

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, organized and sent report with 24 hours.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and photos of issues used to illustrate exactly what the problems are.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team approach which saves time for all parties and provides thorough service to their client

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling is easy. A group does the inspection which makes it faster. They go over their findings with me at the end and the inspection and the report is usually ready the next day and they’re professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are efficient, answer any questions, and good at communicating ..and complete

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is friendly, knowledgeable, on time, easy to work with and prices are competitive. I refer you to all my buyers.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous,inspections done in a timely manner, thorough with a respectful and considerate approach to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've known Bill and Pam for a long time. They are quality people. I like the team approach where each inspector handles their area of expertise.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was prompt, efficient thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was clear, and concise. A few more pictures of items mentioned would have been helpful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the group of experts coming in the home, each covering their own area of expertise. Also the willingness to answer questions and concerns of customers is excellent.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, quick and thorough!! Always happy with you. Sorry for keep calling Tony “Bill”!!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and review of results onsite with Buyer, if I attendance and Buyer's agent.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete but not overly burdensome

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tiime-efficient & thorough!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Tony are always on time (or early) and do a great job. I have been using Home Team for six years and have never had a problem.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the courtesy and time they take to explain any issues.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That there is a multi-person team to conduct the inspection and that they go through everything thoroughly at the end with each different inspector telling what they have found.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was on time.
they were pleasant
There were three individuals
All were very thorough
Inspection took only 45 minutes

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained in detail both to the Clients and to their Agent (me!). Very complete inspection and I am so happy to use your company.

Best Regards,

Name removed


Privacy Policy