HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Titus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Oh, please.....

You KNOW you received my "Awsomeness Award" years ago!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have more than one set of eyes on the home and the report is delivered in a clear and timely manner.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On tlme and to the point.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Henry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is the most professional team I have had the experience to work with. I only recommend your company and only use your company personally myself.

Your team is very complete.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lichon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and professional. Very efficient

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and quick especially with two inspectors.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Betts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team: Always on time, in fact always show up early, very theral, friendly, business like, always a pleasure to work with!
Susan Betts REALTOR
Fort Myers Beach & SW Florida Area

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and finished in a short time with several inspectors. Very impressive verbal reports were given by each inspector at the end.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, knowledgeable, courteous, thorough, helful

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly fast and do a good job

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team gets right to work and gets the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. The inspection team is fast, efficient and thorough. I am given a verbal report before they leave the premises and a written report within 48 hours.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughly professional from the first person who answers the phone, to the owner and his team that conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service, very helpful interaction with the buyers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach is best

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast, thorough , the buyer was informed during the entire process. The price point was fair as well.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t take long

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, organized and sent report with 24 hours.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and photos of issues used to illustrate exactly what the problems are.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team approach which saves time for all parties and provides thorough service to their client

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling is easy. A group does the inspection which makes it faster. They go over their findings with me at the end and the inspection and the report is usually ready the next day and they’re professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are efficient, answer any questions, and good at communicating ..and complete

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is friendly, knowledgeable, on time, easy to work with and prices are competitive. I refer you to all my buyers.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous,inspections done in a timely manner, thorough with a respectful and considerate approach to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've known Bill and Pam for a long time. They are quality people. I like the team approach where each inspector handles their area of expertise.


Privacy Policy