HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast on time knowledgeable great service Bill!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early. Very Professional and communicative!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i was the one who recommended you.
Name removed, Rawlings Realty, Inc.
Email address removed

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough the inspections are and the attention to detail. I know when I hire them I am getting the best professional opinion for my clients.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your TEAM is efficient and well trained! Fast should be your byline! Great team effort!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients, as well as myself, really like the presentation at the end of the inspection. It is very professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
Reliable
Good value for service provided

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and took the time to explain what was found to clients

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of three arrived ,all doing separate parts of the inspection within 1 1/2 hours they were done. Gave me a brief overview of what they found both good and needs attention.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and complete because of the team approach and they were thorough in their report regarding the property. They also directly reassured my Buyer when he called to ask about defective items on the report.

Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and efficient!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Margaret Embroli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and sensitive to buyer's needs. Very thorough in doing all the inspections and the reports. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mara Negron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that a full team of professionals come out to inspect. My clients are always very impressed by that. Also each one patiently review their findings. You guys rock!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient yet accurate

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it takes about 1 hour. My clients seem to respect there findings and are very happy with the process.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the guys are quick and competent. I like the quality of the reports

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cleaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of men!!! Seriously, the fact that we had three men, the inspection was completed within 40 minutes!

Buyers mother went to the inspection & both she & I had other appointments that day and we were able to make them without being late because the inspection went so quickly!

Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Higgins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach for two reasons: 1, the efficiency and 2, the fact that they have each other to view potential issues.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mansfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always is fantastic.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Carretta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always do a good job. on time. professional. Staff excellent, available. The team work hard.
Glenn Carretta
VIp Real Estate, Sanibel Island, Fla.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Warchuck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast very efficient, very thorough. Good clear report backs up talk on site.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, friendly & informative!
I will definitely use Home Team again!
Thank you!


Privacy Policy