HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Vecchio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They come as a team. They are fast and efficient.And arrive on time and get the report back very soon. Diane Vecchio with Century21 Gulf Coast

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that several people came and got it down quickly. One thing I would like you to do is copy agent on invoice so I know what the customer has ordered and provide both of us with an itemized invoice that includes each test that was ordered. Everything else was great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danny Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team To all my clients.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and quick.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Blondin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Myself, sellers and buyers love that it's a team effort performing the home inspections. It makes for a quick inspection that is thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our customers love the color photo inspection reports.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Taglieri HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are so thorough and personable!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by CJay Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process from booking to completion is excellent and very efficient! Star generally handles my request and is a joy to speak with as well as any and everyone I’ve dealt with at Home Team!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Locasio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the 2 inspectors were professional, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Short and sweet.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Titus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Oh, please.....

You KNOW you received my "Awsomeness Award" years ago!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have more than one set of eyes on the home and the report is delivered in a clear and timely manner.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On tlme and to the point.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Henry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is the most professional team I have had the experience to work with. I only recommend your company and only use your company personally myself.

Your team is very complete.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lichon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and professional. Very efficient

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and quick especially with two inspectors.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Betts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team: Always on time, in fact always show up early, very theral, friendly, business like, always a pleasure to work with!
Susan Betts REALTOR
Fort Myers Beach & SW Florida Area

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and finished in a short time with several inspectors. Very impressive verbal reports were given by each inspector at the end.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, knowledgeable, courteous, thorough, helful

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly fast and do a good job

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team gets right to work and gets the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. The inspection team is fast, efficient and thorough. I am given a verbal report before they leave the premises and a written report within 48 hours.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughly professional from the first person who answers the phone, to the owner and his team that conduct the inspection.


Privacy Policy