HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and quick while being very thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job - professional, thorough! Clients are always happy.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the next day, color photo,thorough report. It helped my negotiations having picutes of the findings. I also liked that a team did the inspection, and each had their areas of things to report back to my buyer immediately after they were finished.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach to the inspection.Everything was covered in a third of the time. Clients were impressed and very satisfied with the inspection. Will definitely let future clients know about your great service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiona Finn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve worked exclusively with Hometeam for almost 20 years. My clients have been super happy with Home Team’s work and professionalism. I live the team approach to inspecting the home. It saves valuable time and allows inspectors to specialize in certain areas of the property. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and reliable

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Rosario HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, brings team members for efficiency, accommodates needed appointment dates and times

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Frank HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very proffessional, one time, quick home inspection appointments available.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, thouough, peofessional, these attributes go a long way with their customers.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" is always punctual, professional and detailed. Your inspection reports are accurate, fair and timely. I appreciate that you take the time to speak with the customer to educate them on the findings in the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they took there time,the reports were easy to read ,buyers felt very comfortable

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your patience with mu buyer and his many questions. He is a special customer who needs a little extra TLC so I really appreciate you guys understanding.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Baughman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was just a pleasure from the start! Very thorough and informative throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Carey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, business like and quick

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and always available in 5 days or less.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great, very efficient with both the appointment time setting and getting the return report. Very professional inspection team as well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with this "TEAM' of professionals. They are always on time and thorough. My clients and I are busy people and by utilizing a TEAM of inspectors it cuts the inspection time down considerably, yet nothing gets missed. You won't be disappointed if you choose the HOME TEAM!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team came in and went right to work, very professional. They completed the inspection on a timely fashion and were on their way.

I would recommend them and use them again.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Henrion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgable, fast and affordable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Ventresca HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each of the inspectors is very skilled and communicates issues well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Giacolone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team coming to the home a thorough inspection can be done in a short amount of time which minimizes the amount of time spent for all parties involved

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the details and they are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will be adding home team to my list home inspectors I provide to my buyers

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism all the way. I like the 2 man team approach. I had done a thorough inspection of the property myself and missed a window issue that was found by the inspectors. Having only one inspector that issue could have been missed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" comes in, does their job and then takes the time to go through any issues. Professional, no hassle, and no lengthy process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Pakietur HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and quick. The home team is effective and efficient. The home team arrived with a team of three and they got the job done! What I like is that the home team explains issues in such a way that the buyer/s are not alarmed by the findings, unless, of course, they reveal something real serious. Never-the-less, great job guys!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeams services for over 14 years. They are as consistent today as they were the first time I used them. They are always early or on time, fast, efficient and thorough.


Privacy Policy