HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Pollack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that multiple are specializing in an area so nothing is missed during the inspection. I also like the fact because of multiple at the inspection, it takes much less time for all involved.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for approximately 15 years. In all that time, I have been impressed with their service, professionalism and attitude towards each inspection. They are very good at what they do. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick ,efficient, good communication.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Schafer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have all my agents call Home Team!
They come with a "team" of men and it shortens the
time at the property by 50+%.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Maas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrival and professional demeanor. Obvious extensive home construction/condition knowledge.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, friendly service technicians who explain what they are doing and what they find. Thank you for that!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and fast

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and communicative!

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Tharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there were two inspectors. The inspection was done faster! And the inspectors were very professional. They were dealing with two real estate agents and two buyers, all of whom were at the property at the same time.
I had a question that required a follow up call- the owner called me after hours.
I very highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome as usual!!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Brydia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of your inspectors

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors makes it flow well.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, efficient and competent. Great company to work with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florie Gage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieta Bruni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are always throrough

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Menna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Since there is a team concept the inspection is more thorough and takes less time to complete.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used the Home Team for 20 + years and always been very pleased at how they conduct the inspections and their employees. Promptness with physicsl inspection and written reports.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Hannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and always on time.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is knowledgeable, professional but approachable and always on time. Also, Very Easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Gannaway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always a pleasure to work with Home Team, they are prompt, professional, courteous and extremely thorough in their inspections.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Schulze HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and most of the inspectors are very friendly.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, friendly and helpful to my customers.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have 2 Inspectors so your not there for 3 hours.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team. The inspectors go over the report right away.

Very helpful. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Nobbe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and you show me exactly what will be referenced in your report. Also, your willingness to explain things to clients.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!! ON TIME!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Nesselhauf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very thorough. Great communication with the buyer!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, competent, professional, They know, what they are doing!


Privacy Policy