HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bordeaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job as always.

Thank You,

Bob Bordeaux

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. More than one set of eyes on the home or condo is "priceless".

2. The manner in which the Hometeam representatives present themselves to the customers or agents is nothing but professional.

3. The colorful, well-detailed reports are sent to the purchaser almost always
within 24-48 hours.

4. Always on time!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and efficient they are

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That a team comes out and I don't have to wait all day to have an inspection done. Your team is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Messina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like HomeTeam Inspectors because they send 2 or 3 people to do the inspection. I like to be present for my client's inspections, and because they always send more than one person they can complete a thorough inspection in less time.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and quick while being very thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job - professional, thorough! Clients are always happy.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the next day, color photo,thorough report. It helped my negotiations having picutes of the findings. I also liked that a team did the inspection, and each had their areas of things to report back to my buyer immediately after they were finished.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach to the inspection.Everything was covered in a third of the time. Clients were impressed and very satisfied with the inspection. Will definitely let future clients know about your great service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiona Finn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve worked exclusively with Hometeam for almost 20 years. My clients have been super happy with Home Team’s work and professionalism. I live the team approach to inspecting the home. It saves valuable time and allows inspectors to specialize in certain areas of the property. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and reliable

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast-thorough-professional!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Rosario HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, brings team members for efficiency, accommodates needed appointment dates and times

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Frank HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very proffessional, one time, quick home inspection appointments available.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, thouough, peofessional, these attributes go a long way with their customers.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" is always punctual, professional and detailed. Your inspection reports are accurate, fair and timely. I appreciate that you take the time to speak with the customer to educate them on the findings in the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they took there time,the reports were easy to read ,buyers felt very comfortable

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your patience with mu buyer and his many questions. He is a special customer who needs a little extra TLC so I really appreciate you guys understanding.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Baughman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was just a pleasure from the start! Very thorough and informative throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand reports and the Inspectors are awesome!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Carey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, business like and quick

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and always available in 5 days or less.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great, very efficient with both the appointment time setting and getting the return report. Very professional inspection team as well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with this "TEAM' of professionals. They are always on time and thorough. My clients and I are busy people and by utilizing a TEAM of inspectors it cuts the inspection time down considerably, yet nothing gets missed. You won't be disappointed if you choose the HOME TEAM!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team came in and went right to work, very professional. They completed the inspection on a timely fashion and were on their way.

I would recommend them and use them again.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Henrion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgable, fast and affordable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Ventresca HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each of the inspectors is very skilled and communicates issues well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, prompt and efficient.


Privacy Policy