HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient when working together to complete an inspection, very friendly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time, and did a very in-depth inspection, checking all the nooks and crannies. Did not leave a plug or witch unchecked.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling,get the job done efficiently and quickly and are very professional!!!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and reliable

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt very friendly and thorough you are my 1st choice for inspections.

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team performs their inspections in a timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   March 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate and when I need to know results asap you contact me by phone right away. This is very important to me since most of my buyers are cash buyers and close in 2 weeks or less so knowing right away on inspection before I get the report is important.

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The complete service in an hour!

Report a concern   February 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I absolutely love HomeTeam. From the time that I call to schedule an inspection until my client receives their report, HomeTeam always raises the bar in customer service. The ladies in the office are wonderful and always able to assist in meeting deadlines. The gentlemen in the field are true experts. I look to HomeTeam for all of my home inspection needs. Thank you giving me someone in the industry that I can trust.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, your inspectors are very professional. They work together as a team, and always have answers to my client's questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, responsive and thorough

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very informative. Like that the Inspectors discussed their finding with my clients' daughter and myself.

We proved payment was in route and you emailed the Reports right out.

Very professional from the office to the field!

Report a concern   January 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were competent, friendly, on time, and I really like your buyer's report. It's very easy to read. Thank you for underlining the defects - they're very easy to identify in the report.

Report a concern   December 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Immediate appointment and report was completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill's bad jokes and beautiful smile early in the morning !

Report a concern   November 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is so personable yet professional with buyers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. And you don't nickle and dime customers to death. Good prices. Flexible scheduling. Accommodating. You go the extra mile for customers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness and the way they worked around our schedule.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service form scheduling an appointment to the end recieving the report. Inspectors are friendly and do a great job! They are also on time for the scheduled appointment.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time. polite and efficient.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional yet personable team. You put the clients at ease.Thanks

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty much all of it. Very efficient.

Report a concern   October 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

more than 1 inspector, takes less time

Report a concern   October 6, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Were able to accomodate my clients last minute needs. Explained everything to the buyers about the property and issues the condo had. Very patient, friendly with everyone.
thanks so much

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the individual treatment I got from Bill at my own inspection and trust what he tells me.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant to work with, always accomodating and reports back to us in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and quick. Tony, Larry and Janna very friendly and take the time to explain all of their findings.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was on time and answer all our questions and did a very professional inspection.
A great company'


Privacy Policy