HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. And you don't nickle and dime customers to death. Good prices. Flexible scheduling. Accommodating. You go the extra mile for customers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness and the way they worked around our schedule.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service form scheduling an appointment to the end recieving the report. Inspectors are friendly and do a great job! They are also on time for the scheduled appointment.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time. polite and efficient.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional yet personable team. You put the clients at ease.Thanks

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty much all of it. Very efficient.

Report a concern   October 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

more than 1 inspector, takes less time

Report a concern   October 6, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Were able to accomodate my clients last minute needs. Explained everything to the buyers about the property and issues the condo had. Very patient, friendly with everyone.
thanks so much

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the individual treatment I got from Bill at my own inspection and trust what he tells me.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant to work with, always accomodating and reports back to us in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and quick. Tony, Larry and Janna very friendly and take the time to explain all of their findings.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was on time and answer all our questions and did a very professional inspection.
A great company'

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fairly priced, accurate, on-time, dependable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and priced reasonably

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient (team approach makes this happen), thorough, and cost-effective. I've used HomeTeam Inspection Service many times and will continue to use and recommend their services.

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your timeliness and accuracy. Btsy Belepdio

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the Home Team since they started their business back in the early 90's. Hows that for liking your services!
Sandy Last name removed
Estero Bay Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early to the appointment, very thorough, nothing was left "unturned" so to speak

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time for the scheduled appointment. Team method cuts the inspection time by 1/3

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Courteous (answered questions)thorough.


Privacy Policy