HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mojgan Styner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- That you are on time
- Your report (exact and fast)
- Your team

Report a concern   August 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and able to meet my buyer's needs for an appointment. Able to deal with a crowd (5 buyers & 1 realtor) in a 1 bedroom plus den condo. Very informative with respect to summary of problems and Bill was actually instructing how to use the a/c, humidistat, etc.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was able to get the reinspections done on very short notice due to the commitment of your subs and staff

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Marchetto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING...what's not to like...really!! Thank you!! :))

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and thorough inspection

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Winnig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, prompt service, they know everything an agent or buyer needs to know about a house, pointing out even the slightest defects!

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional behavior

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionals

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Faulkner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, courteous, and , I believe, thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Muller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team shows up at a home to do the home inspection instead of just 1 person. Fast, reliable.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, but thorough. Report is completed quickly and emailed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, simple and easy to understand report, qiuck reporting.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Cooke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your quick response
Fran Cooke
Century 21 TriPower Realty

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Ballard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional type of work............

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For a bigger home and with all that the buyer had requested they were very efficient on doing great job, and were very professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, fast, good contact

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John St Amand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time efficient and quick

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Delrose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is prompt, thorough, and easy to work with from scheduling to receipt of a report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm still waiting for the report. Inspection done on Thursday

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and the team is professional and always easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

expediency from time of request to time of report. thoroughness

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and very professional attitude and appearance and work methods. I am happy to recommend Home Team to my buyers as one of their inspection choices.

Report a concern   April 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On the last inspection of # 5023, a picture is usually taken when a repair is needed. A repair was noted for the garage door of a small area in the corner, however no picture. The listing agent and seller's were not happy and wanted a picture. As a result I had to go and take a picture so they understood what needed to be fixed.
Thank you,Name removed, REALTOR

Report a concern   April 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every item was pointed out as a concern and explained and also told the cost of the replacement or repair.

Report a concern   April 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Thermer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time...you do it quickly but still thouroughly. This deal 'busted' because of what was found in the roof :-( but I can't blame you! :-)You guys are great. Karla Thurmer


Privacy Policy