HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Mahoney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the Home Team did a very thorough inspection. Each team member took the time to explain or point out any issues that were a potential problem. My buyers were not in the area at the time of the inspection but they felt very comfortable with the results of the report. Great job!

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Follow up inspection for free to client.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After canceling 3 inspections TWICE you were still willing to work with me and my customer on another proprty that is actually closing today. On the second property you had to go to the unit twice as the Listing Realtor forgot to have the electric turned on. Now that's service!!! Thank you, Name removed, Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   July 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Bronston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always suggested you to my buyers. However, these 2 reports had more statement about out of the scope than almost anythng else. Wouldn't a detailed statement in the introduction, maybe in caps, be better, and perhaps a little more detail about each item be some better? Your investigations are always good and also your explanations with the client, and your service is too, but the way the reports were written left something to be desired.

Report a concern   July 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt-friendly-efficient.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a team effort and honest information.

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt,friendly,quick report,realtor treated like a real person.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, and the team approach works so well for us.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service is prompt and complete.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your staff is friendly, fast, and very thorough and I can usually get an appointment the same day or the next day when I call. :) I also learn something new almost every time I go on an inspection. Love that!

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people working the same home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt and were very personalbe to myself and the buyers. Everyone was completely satisfied. As a matter of fact I had just commented to someone that I finaly felt I had a team together with The Home Team and Premier Land and Title as closing agent.

You guys have doen two of my last two closings and everthing was top shelf

Thanks

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I don't give you guys the business. You earn your business .Star demonstrates compassion and prompt service .I lnspection report of the properties demonstrates the highest degree of honesty integrity and passion on part of the inspectors. Most of all I respect your work and your advice as a specialist in your area of expertise ...I always recommend you to all my clients and my business associates ...keep up the good work...
First name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and prompt on their arival time.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team, the people! Great service, great team.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient when working together to complete an inspection, very friendly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time, and did a very in-depth inspection, checking all the nooks and crannies. Did not leave a plug or witch unchecked.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling,get the job done efficiently and quickly and are very professional!!!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and reliable

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt very friendly and thorough you are my 1st choice for inspections.

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team performs their inspections in a timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   March 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate and when I need to know results asap you contact me by phone right away. This is very important to me since most of my buyers are cash buyers and close in 2 weeks or less so knowing right away on inspection before I get the report is important.

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The complete service in an hour!

Report a concern   February 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I absolutely love HomeTeam. From the time that I call to schedule an inspection until my client receives their report, HomeTeam always raises the bar in customer service. The ladies in the office are wonderful and always able to assist in meeting deadlines. The gentlemen in the field are true experts. I look to HomeTeam for all of my home inspection needs. Thank you giving me someone in the industry that I can trust.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, your inspectors are very professional. They work together as a team, and always have answers to my client's questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, responsive and thorough

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very informative. Like that the Inspectors discussed their finding with my clients' daughter and myself.

We proved payment was in route and you emailed the Reports right out.

Very professional from the office to the field!


Privacy Policy