HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are thorough. I like the fact that more than one person comes out to make the process quicker. They all specialize in something and help eachother out.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, informative and understandable ... the best!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With 3 guys it is quick. Everyone knows their part and they do a thorough inspection!
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It starts with the call to schedule an inspection. The staff is professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. They contact the client to explain the process and answer any questions they may have. Once appointment is scheuled, the inspector(s) show up on time, dressed professionally and know their business. They answer questions and at the end of the inspection go over any issues that may have been uncovered. The report is delivered electronically within 24 hours- unless air qualifity report is ordered- that comes within a few days. Reports are well written, again very professional, and easy to download for both the Real Estate agent and the client.

The whole process is smooth and efficient. Friendly, proficient, professional and knowledgeable. Just what you want in a team and for your peace of mind. I highly recomment HomeTeam- yooou will NOT be sorry.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work at the most professional level. Complete knowledge is performed during the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Provide flexible scheduling, arrive on time with a quick turnaround for reports.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have more than one inspector at every inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deann Kamp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Office staff is very efficient and responsive, - inspectors are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional. Arrive on time. Thorough inspection. Willing to discuss results with buyer at time of inspection. Often offer remediation suggestions for minor issues. Verbal and written reports are clear and concise, clearly delineating the material and structural defects and also clarifying which items are considered to be minor or cosmetic in nature.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and very accommodating in scheduling

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team approach. Very efficient with multiple individuals doing the inspection. Plus, the individuals doing the inspection are very knowledgeable with fantastic advice for the new homeowner. I can always count on a thorough inspection with trusted advice.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently a great group of Inspectors who are incredibly knowledgeable and explain in detail at the customers level their findings! All are proficient in their scope and have a great report with each other to double-check their work. Professional, consistent and always early to their inspections - truly a great company for Realtors to refer to their customers!

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Pitts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the team presented their portion of the inspection in a manner that does not stir emotions but states the facts . The guys were all early to the inspection and I received the inspection in a timely manner.. very professional

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Effective, efficient and objective without making mountains out of mole hills. Termite guy should curtail his comments to the customer to just termites, WDO and any other pests, not attic/roof condition, etc.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Diaz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling and quick inspection at the home.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They come in with a great attitude and get the job done the right way!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Walters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over many years, I always feel confident with the Team! They Inspect, Each explain any issues Whether major or normal wear & tear & send pictures & timely reports. HomeTeam is the Best!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time & report done quickly

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Pollack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that multiple are specializing in an area so nothing is missed during the inspection. I also like the fact because of multiple at the inspection, it takes much less time for all involved.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, fast, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend the HomeTeam to anybody.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for approximately 15 years. In all that time, I have been impressed with their service, professionalism and attitude towards each inspection. They are very good at what they do. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick ,efficient, good communication.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Schafer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have all my agents call Home Team!
They come with a "team" of men and it shortens the
time at the property by 50+%.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Maas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrival and professional demeanor. Obvious extensive home construction/condition knowledge.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, friendly service technicians who explain what they are doing and what they find. Thank you for that!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and fast

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and communicative!

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Torregrossa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They sent a TEAM of inspectors. That was impressive. And without being biased, each gave their findings of this older property. They were very thorough, crawling underneath the home, taking pictures of their findings and including them in their reports. And they were very timely in getting their reports back to my client. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to any prospective client.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Tharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there were two inspectors. The inspection was done faster! And the inspectors were very professional. They were dealing with two real estate agents and two buyers, all of whom were at the property at the same time.
I had a question that required a follow up call- the owner called me after hours.
I very highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome as usual!!!!


Privacy Policy