HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are on time.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These two guys were efficient and through!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, very professional, and very thorough. I would and have recommended your group and I keep using you for my inspections.

Report a concern   January 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth DeOrlo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you were very thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Corey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism of your team is amazing! You guys are ALWAYS on time if not early and you ALWAYS do and amazing job! Thank you so much! Its a pleasure to work with you each and every time.

Report a concern   January 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and very professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lino Galati HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE QUICK TIMING TO RESPOND AND SCHEDULE THE INSPECTION AND HOW PROFESSIONAL IT HAS BEEN THE JOB.

Report a concern   January 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and friendly.

First name removed

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Polite and answers question that asked by the client.

Report a concern   January 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Sylvester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and prompt

Report a concern   December 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Scarbrough HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely quick friendly photos great

Report a concern   December 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gg Robideau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always use Home Team because they are thorough and professional people.

Report a concern   December 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt Professional Service, every time.

Report a concern   November 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mardi Keary HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have more than one person working on different areas of the home, therefore taking less time!

Report a concern   November 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done.
Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, and quickly completed the tasks.

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I used this company. I thought they did a good job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Thurmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You answer the phone, you come when you say you will, it doesn't take you 3 hours to do the inspection and your guys are friendly and professional!

Report a concern   October 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

attentive to detail, thoruough, professional staff

Report a concern   October 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Kaufmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspectors working as a team do a more detailed inspection than other single inspectors that I've used. Saves me considerable time as well.

Report a concern   October 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness of the inspection. Good response.

Report a concern   September 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Wetzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, very professional (both office staff and inspectors)very competant inspectors and great reports.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Boesch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional, always on time, and thorough. Your friendliness, sincerity and honesty make us feel part of your "family".

Report a concern   September 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Donovan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick - Professional service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gentry Logan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time and very thorough!

Report a concern   September 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable techs that do the job in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great crew worked well with client

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time Service
Complete Inspection

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Del Nay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast responce, very professional, and did a very through!

Cathy DelNay
Sandals Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Saunders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for the last 5 years and I like everything about them. I recommend Home Team to all by buyers. They are prompt, courteous,friendly and very professional. They get down to every detail in their inspection. I always call my buyers at the end of every inspection and they get on the phone and relay their results, as they are fresh in their minds. My buyers always appreciate that instead of reading the e-mails the next day when Star sends them, so they can ask questions and get them answered right away.

I would recommend that all the realtors do this, it prevents of alot of anxiety attacks when they read it on paper the next day.

I would recommend that when you advertise, you include this on every inspection, I feel that more realtors would recommend you.

I especially like when the owner comes, it shows that he takes great pride in making sure that everything goes smooth and he's not afraid to get his hands dirty.

I really like Tony and Star, they are so friendly and professional.

I will always recommend Home Team!!!!

Jackie Saunders
Downing-Frye


Privacy Policy