HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John St Amand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time efficient and quick

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Delrose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is prompt, thorough, and easy to work with from scheduling to receipt of a report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm still waiting for the report. Inspection done on Thursday

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and the team is professional and always easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

expediency from time of request to time of report. thoroughness

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and very professional attitude and appearance and work methods. I am happy to recommend Home Team to my buyers as one of their inspection choices.

Report a concern   April 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On the last inspection of # 5023, a picture is usually taken when a repair is needed. A repair was noted for the garage door of a small area in the corner, however no picture. The listing agent and seller's were not happy and wanted a picture. As a result I had to go and take a picture so they understood what needed to be fixed.
Thank you,Name removed, REALTOR

Report a concern   April 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every item was pointed out as a concern and explained and also told the cost of the replacement or repair.

Report a concern   April 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Thermer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time...you do it quickly but still thouroughly. This deal 'busted' because of what was found in the roof :-( but I can't blame you! :-)You guys are great. Karla Thurmer

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very accomondating

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Swanbeck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excelent! Thank you for not only being on time but dealing with all of the Beach traffic.

Report a concern   March 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and on time.

Report a concern   March 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team of professionals working together in a timely fashion

Report a concern   March 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Thomspon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, efficient, and on time for inspections.
Bill and Tony are always pleasant to be around and explain their process thoroughly with the client. Any questions are answered and their reports are received in a timely manner.
I ALWAYS recommend them to all my buyers!

Report a concern   March 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly informative and timely

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Shirakawa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and his team have given us excellant care and service for many years. I always use the HomeTeam for our inspections to guarantee peace of mind for buyer, seller and the Realtors involved.

Report a concern   February 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Wightman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism. You explain to the customers what and where the problems are, and suggest solutions, helping the customer to know they can move forward with the transaction.

Report a concern   February 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, expertise, and excellent communication skills.

Report a concern   February 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, great team of professionals, very thorough in the inspection process.

Report a concern   February 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   February 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy seeing Bill, the owner, at the inspections. I love the fact that they take 2-3 people to the inspections. I believe more eyes are better than one, so if there are questions concerning any defects or inoperable malfunctions, you get the opinion of 2-3 people on the spot. My time, as a Realtor, is valuable. I appreciate their in-depth inspections for half the time it takes other competitors.
Regards,
Donna Lynne Mason
Amerivest Realty

Report a concern   February 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denice Knudsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, expertise, always on time, willing to answer any questions, timely reports- it's all good!

Report a concern   February 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Redecker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and friendly service with knowledge of homes

Report a concern   February 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That there are two of you.

Report a concern   February 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are punctual, efficient and pleasant to do business with! What more can I say?

Report a concern   February 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sal Catalfamo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach whereby each inspector's expertise is clearly evident. This approach results in a more comprehensive, and thorough inspection for the client.

Report a concern   February 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are on time.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These two guys were efficient and through!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, very professional, and very thorough. I would and have recommended your group and I keep using you for my inspections.


Privacy Policy