HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about homes.
Always prompt an on time. Home Team goes the extra mile
To make sure their customers are taken care of.

Report a concern   October 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are very professional. They arrive early, are very thorough, take time to explain any issues, and have the report available online very quickly. They help my clients to avoid future problems thus saving them money. Their wind mitigation inspections have also been very helpful in saving on insurance premiums.

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Buck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, thorough, friendly and professional.
It is so much less time consuming when you send two for inspection and a termite inspector at the same time. Time is money in the Real Estate business. Thank You!!

Just have to say though "The inspection at 7030 Drum Dr had a little hiccup. Inspector stated that a "brand new dryer was dysfunctional" I had asked them "Is it plugged in" He said "yes" It was not plugged in and the listing agent fixed the problem.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Salter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were early for the appointment and did a great job in checking everything out. They were friendly & great to work with.

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used your services thru out the years. I moved away and a year ago I returned to Fl. You are the only guys are the only ones I have used and I respect you and your service!

Report a concern   September 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!! The inspections are scheduled almost immediately. I have never had to wait for an inspector from Home Team to show up...they are early or exactly on time. Their work is thorough, concise and is reported with pictures in the final report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always very thorough and on time. Friendly staff

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, on time and simple reports that my customers can understand.

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys are focused, competent and unbiased.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mojgan Styner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- That you are on time
- Your report (exact and fast)
- Your team

Report a concern   August 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and able to meet my buyer's needs for an appointment. Able to deal with a crowd (5 buyers & 1 realtor) in a 1 bedroom plus den condo. Very informative with respect to summary of problems and Bill was actually instructing how to use the a/c, humidistat, etc.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was able to get the reinspections done on very short notice due to the commitment of your subs and staff

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Marchetto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING...what's not to like...really!! Thank you!! :))

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and thorough inspection

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Winnig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, prompt service, they know everything an agent or buyer needs to know about a house, pointing out even the slightest defects!

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional behavior

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionals

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Faulkner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, courteous, and , I believe, thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Muller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team shows up at a home to do the home inspection instead of just 1 person. Fast, reliable.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, but thorough. Report is completed quickly and emailed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, simple and easy to understand report, qiuck reporting.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Cooke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your quick response
Fran Cooke
Century 21 TriPower Realty

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Ballard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional type of work............

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For a bigger home and with all that the buyer had requested they were very efficient on doing great job, and were very professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, fast, good contact


Privacy Policy