HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, professional service with short notice appointments.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is accurate, fast and friendly.
Two inspectors are better than one.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No scare tactics. Good communication skills. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Experienced. Efficient.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Klare HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you work in a team making the inspection time a lot faster. I also need you accurate & honest reports.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I needed the inspection quickly. I was impressed that I could get an inspection within a few days. I loved the fact that two trained inspectors came out and the job was done in half the time of others with only one. I will use and refer HomeTeam again.
thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling and fair pricing for my buyers.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed of setting the appointment, The ability to get the inspection done in a short notice was a lifesaver for us.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Ricca HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team (Tony, Steve, and Bill) always conducts their inspection in a speedy professional manner. They take pride in their work and are honest in their evaluations without creating a panic for the buyers.
Thank you guys. See you at the next inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Clodfelter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time or early and do a great job of explaining details of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randy Wise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ability to adjust schedule to fit needs
two great guys who did inspection were on time

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was polite and friendly answered all questions . My clients were very happy. The contract did not go thru but I would use you again. Thank You Name removed

Report a concern   February 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients & I both thought the team was professional. We had one extra request after they were all wrapped up & they did it willingly.
Pricked up Radon machine on time as promised. Present for the inspection was my client, her sister .& her mother. All 3 were treated w/respect & their questions were answered. They were not treated as extra baggage or as an imposition.
Inspection seemed thorough & the report was furnished promptly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were there on time. They were very friendly and extremely helpful. Unlike the team concept so it does not take as long. Very well done. I will use you again.

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My long term relationship with your company continues to provide me with the confidence that I am getting a thorough and professonal inspection with the sole purpose of only reporting what is found and not attempting to influence the sale in any way.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the inspectors are thorough, but friendly enough to explain everything to you.

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, reliable, trust-worthy, knowledgeable, honest. HOmeTeam is the only home inspection company I would even CONSIDER allowing to do an unaccompanied inspection.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always very prompt, efficient and consistent. Always very responsive to assisting in answering customer and Realtor inquiries!

Report a concern   January 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good service and excellent people who are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

QUICK AND EFFICIENT

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way you treat my clients and the professionalism you bring. I also like that you bring a team. You always explain things very clearly. Plus your always punctual. Thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is great. Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Limberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personally, as a Realtor, I like the crew that arrives for the inspection as it saves me time in my workday. My client, the buyer, stated total satisfaction with your service!

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rast Bryant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Fairly priced. Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Constantine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seemed knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their professionalize and team work.

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pearl Bishop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get the job done in a reasonable time with team of professionals.

Report a concern   December 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannett Sloat HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridgette Devlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   November 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick


Privacy Policy