HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and precise. At the end everything is spelled out very clearly. Very competitive pricing. My buyers are always pleased.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nedy Blanchard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, fast, efficient.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Stokes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and Efficient Work!

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was on time. They did a Great inspection and reviewed their details of the inspection
prior to leaving and then sent the formal report.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Garro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a local real estate agent. I call Home Team knowing that I am going to get prompt, knowledgeable, and reliable service every time.
My clients need to have time to read their inspection report and process the information well within their inspection contingency period.
The office staff is courteous and schedules the appointment within a day or two of my call. The team of inspectors are always at the property early and waiting to get to work. The detailed report is sent in a timely fashion. Home Team has given myself and more important, my clients peace of mind before making a big decision in their lives. Priceless!
Tammy Garro

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Iafrate HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client does not have email and never received hard copy of reports.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient,knowledgeable,friendly,quick report

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional in every manner

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

what's not?

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling process and professional service. When meeting with them, they are thorough and efficient.
They are tops in what they do!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having multiple people inspecting.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Santini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and very timely.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is thorough; I like that several different individuals are involved from your organization - the more "eyes" that view the property helps with the buyers feel ing that everything is being looked at.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Brasington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always count on the Home Team to work me and my clients into both our schedules. The Team is always on time and their reports are extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Barton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to any requests, thorough inspection, and great interaction with buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Boge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely efficient and the inspections are quick but accurate.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is great when the buyers are present during inspection. Beats waiting hours.

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, efficient

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everybody comes in together and well organized....very friendly with buyers and move out fast.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors to get the job done faster...

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janice DeAngelo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, very friendly and seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Lin Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always there to answer questions when our customers need advise. You are always prompt and do a wonderful job. We like the fact that there are several inspectors that come in and takes less time. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time- explain results-good inspects

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you are thorough and do not alarm the buyers or sellers. We all know that every home is going to have some issues and we need to not unnecessarily cause additional issues with a sale.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick yet thorough and communicate well with clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thaddeus and Helen Dietrich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Jurek and Pam are a great team. They were available to answer any questions and to schedule based on the very limited window of opportunity to get the inspection done at a busy resort/condo complex. The report is always thorough and well documented.
hank you for a great job with this real estate transaction.

Helen & Thaddeus Deitriech
Paradise Realty SWFL

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, everyone was very nice and gave more attention to detail than I have yet to see in an inspection company until now. Home Team is the only inspection company I will use in the future. Thank you


Privacy Policy