HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and prompt.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great one of the best that I have had do an inspection. Friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Francis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Urban HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comforting and very nice

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rex Hester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, easy to reach and communicate with and a report that is easy to read. I just sold a property but it was a new construction. This client that I have chose Home Team, my next opportunity i will try home team for my client.
Rex Hester
Premiere Plus Realty
Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, wide range of options, easy to pay for inspection(s), prompt & professional inspectors, non-alarmist reports and suggestions. THE BEST and ONLY service of this quality in Lee County!

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Giacaione HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You come as a team and are always early or on time. You check everything possible. If you find something the other inspector(s) on your team are shown what was found and you also show and explain what you found to the agents / owners or buyers that are present. Your report is sent in a timely manor with complete explainations of findings and pictures to show findings. Great job

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

SPEED! It's great that it done in less than 2 hours.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very timely.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time efficient

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and efficient!

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana DeCosta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, timely, and thorough!

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, good job, able to meets requirements of my clients

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, courteous, thorough, explains everything to the Buyer. Good follow up with the reports to buyers and agents. Thank you it is a pleasure to work with you. ps I did refer you to an agent because you test for radon.

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jason Jakus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am impressed that the Home Team is flexible on scheduling and understands the narrow window that inspections sometimes have to be done in. I am impressed with the professionalism and the time the inspectors take to explain to the client (buyer) what is wrong and what needs to be done.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors take the time to give you a report before they leave and then send the written report.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, professional - a pleasure to work with.
Everyone had their own area of expertise.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You walk through everything clear and concisely with the agent and the buyer.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monika Schellbach-Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

home team is always on time - sometimes even early, They explain their findings to home buyer and probably even seller, if seller is there. Using them since I started real estate about 20+ years ago and will continue doing so.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always prompt, courteous, honest and reliable. Great job. Again

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradford Bateman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that the inspectors were very thorough. I appreciated the fact that there were multiple inspectors for the job. The inspection was also very timely. I liked the fact that the inspectors showed a few minutes early and were very conscious of my time. The inspectors were very educated on the product as well. In my most recent transaction, a manufactured home, I was impressed that one of the inspectors climbed underneath the home to ensure thorough inspection all around.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, get the job done much quicker.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Weeks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Come as a team.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and explained everything to both me and the client

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Pickover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service,
The inspectors I hired to inspect a condo in Naples were On Time, Fast, Efficient and Thorough! They gave feedback on the spot, and I received written results the next day.
They were also polite and available quickly. I would definitely recommend Home Team to a friend or business associate.

Kim Pickhover
Tropic Sun Realty
North Fort Myers, FL

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and well done - three man team
Got it done in a reasonable amount if time.

Thank you.

Name removed
Re/max Sundance Realty II.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Westerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, detailed and honest. Each member of the inspection team explains their findings in clear and precise terms, making it easy for the client to make an informed decision about the outcome of the inspection. The inspectors never over-react to issues they may find and they take the time to listen to questions from the buyer and answer tactfully.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response, comprehensive inspections.


Privacy Policy