HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dylcia Cornelious HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tony and Steve were excellent and paid attention to detail. My client and I were very pleased, I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

several associates completing different parts of the inspection at once. easy to read report

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, promptness, all aspects

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great crew, effecient, professional, friendly and approachable

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, well executed, friendly inspectors with a good attitude

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Samol HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to schedule the inspection as soon as possible. It was great that more than one person came out to inspect the home. They all arrived on time and completed the inspection within an hour. Way to go HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service! Handled professionally and done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend the HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time and professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and informative

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Zvibleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick and efficient and you are good at explaining what items need to be repaired. You do not alarm the buyer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dore Casey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous, patient and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Albert Wolstenholme HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, do a good inspection in a reasonable amount of time, give buyers immediate feed-back, inspection report within 12+ hours.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blaine Elmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a fast professional manner.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach which makes the process much quicker and allows you to also be more thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked having more than one inspector there..more eyes on the property the better.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough and educated.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wyndee Goodwill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, efficient, professional. YOU GET THE JOB DONE!

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is cordial and answers questions to the best of their ability. prompt arrival.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and thorough as promised

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Loynd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS ON TIME AND EACH INSPECTOR KNOWS HIS JOB AND DOES IT QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Deutsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and the staff is professional and friendly. They introduce themselves to my customers and are very responsive when the buyers have questions.

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, don't take too long, and all exclusions are quite clearly explained to the customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and went over each aspect ofbinspection.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Stewart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast with the team!

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and great to work with.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They get in and get it done. Reports easy to understand

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Birch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They guys are very efficient and professional and explain things clearly to the clients. They are also quick since there is more than one! Thanks,

Margie


Privacy Policy