HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For starters, the team always shows up a little before the appointment time. They each get started on their areas of expertise asap. They are always friendly, but very professional at the same time. I always recommend Home Team to my client first.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time go go over the items that needed work on in the house.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast. Tony and Steve are great and personable and pleasant. They know how to explain what they find in a way that the client can understand.

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with buyer who ordered inspection and explaining things. Buyer was very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Chambers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a good job and explained everything to client

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Lund HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Courteous quick.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kc Cuscaden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach, have worked with all your guys before and they are extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very, organized, professional and precise Job! Great thank you guys! Best regards First name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and expediant

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Sheets HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough - always friendly.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alana Consolo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient appointment process, thorough inspectors who take the time to discuss why they found the concerns they did & encourage steps for further diagnosis. Report is easy to review & not overboard with details that could scare a buyer.

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and explained to the client in a simple & easy to understand way

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Vanderheysthden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the 'two man team' approach, as it save time on the overall inspection. Also impressed with the 'verbal' report presented after the inspection, and before a copy is e-mailed, as it helps buyers understand, if they are present.

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have your name on my list of inspectors that I supply to clients. I appreciate your professionalism.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2-3 inspectors there at the same time - all working like a well oiled machine!

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Richards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficiency and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors sat down and explained everything at the house.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Windham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team works fast and does a good job,

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough reports

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick & Nancy Yadon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The length of time it takes to make them. Also, the professionalism and thoroughness of your employees. And your prices!

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both my customers and myself like the professionalism and knowledge of the inspectors. Also like that there are more than 1 inspector and the inspection gets done quickly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several experts arrive at about the same time, do their jobs and give feedback. Really helpful when the Realtor has to be there.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They're very thorough but aren't out to kill the deal. Point out major safety and structural issues but don't over emphasize maintenance issues. Prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lortz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very polite, thorough. The team was very helpful at getting the inspection done during our time crunch. I can not say enough about your team.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodger Maisch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team members responded very quickly to our scheduling needs. They showed up early to the home and completed a thorough inspection. Team Members were courteous and careful of the property.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Professional. Well qualified for the job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and precise


Privacy Policy