HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, don't take too long, and all exclusions are quite clearly explained to the customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and went over each aspect ofbinspection.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Stewart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast with the team!

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and great to work with.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They get in and get it done. Reports easy to understand

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Birch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They guys are very efficient and professional and explain things clearly to the clients. They are also quick since there is more than one! Thanks,

Margie

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolene Hady HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that they bring in a team so we realtors aren't stuck there for 4 hours or longer.

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Lebeau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1 Individual people to inspect the various areas of the general inspection
2 Concise and to the point reports, not pages of "filler" jargon
3 Helpful maintenance information.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenyatta Watts-Savage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They give a true picture of the home your clients are purchasing. All the hidden fees are found and shown.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports and great customer service. :)

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rj Beihl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time.....

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Chatland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Sparrow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough but quick

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For starters, the team always shows up a little before the appointment time. They each get started on their areas of expertise asap. They are always friendly, but very professional at the same time. I always recommend Home Team to my client first.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time go go over the items that needed work on in the house.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast. Tony and Steve are great and personable and pleasant. They know how to explain what they find in a way that the client can understand.

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with buyer who ordered inspection and explaining things. Buyer was very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Chambers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a good job and explained everything to client

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Lund HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Courteous quick.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kc Cuscaden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach, have worked with all your guys before and they are extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very, organized, professional and precise Job! Great thank you guys! Best regards First name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and expediant

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Sheets HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough - always friendly.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alana Consolo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient appointment process, thorough inspectors who take the time to discuss why they found the concerns they did & encourage steps for further diagnosis. Report is easy to review & not overboard with details that could scare a buyer.

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and explained to the client in a simple & easy to understand way

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Vanderheysthden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the 'two man team' approach, as it save time on the overall inspection. Also impressed with the 'verbal' report presented after the inspection, and before a copy is e-mailed, as it helps buyers understand, if they are present.

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have your name on my list of inspectors that I supply to clients. I appreciate your professionalism.


Privacy Policy