HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candi Randolph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and efficient, always on time and professional

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Occhipinti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional -- Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very willing to explain to buyer what he was looking for and why.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Toney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived promptly and did a great job. Three inspectors made it go quickly. Thanks for the great job.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, complete, honest

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

using multiple inspectors to get the job done quicker

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, concise reporting. Very nice interacting with buyer.
Feel confident that all the bases were covered.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, precise, easy to read, VERY professional, and honest..

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was done quickly & explained findings with buyer.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable staff. Open for questions. They just know what they are doing.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, fast, and detailed!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Franta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are awesome, Knowledgeable and profession! Star was the. Eat at schedule in short notice as well!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Lombardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and team approach.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, thorough, punctual

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very factual, no drama.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Spurrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, speedy and efficient. Gave detailed information about the issues with the property and found things another inspection company didn't find.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors, fast, timely, thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

3 person team! Fast! It was over 90 degrees out and your men were very Professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do such a good job.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Miloff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Also very good with buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and efficient

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always on time and professional. They are willing to answer clients questions and address any concerns
immediately. The team approach ensures a thorough inspection in half the time. I highly recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well organized. The team takes their places and gets the job done. Timely, efficiently and thoroughly. Excellent.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 People as opposed to one and its usually the same two. Love that!

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick thorough and efficient

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the reports are presented and the fact that the inspection only takes less than one hour. I love the fact that there is a TEAM approach to the inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dylcia Cornelious HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tony and Steve were excellent and paid attention to detail. My client and I were very pleased, I will definitely use them again.


Privacy Policy