HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hopmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are efficient because you send our multiple people to get the job done stat. Also very Professional always.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Telthoester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that you knew exactly what I needed for the inspection to meet our underwriting needs. I also liked the turn around time and the pricing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Mummert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had used your company. I found the inspectors very knowledgeable, informative and nice. I also think the pricing is much more reasonable than other companies around town.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Weaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have always gone over and beyond!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are on time, so nice to deal with, present problems in a manner that you can deal with them and not cause alarm when it is not needed!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and do not take forever.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candi Randolph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and efficient, always on time and professional

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Occhipinti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional -- Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very willing to explain to buyer what he was looking for and why.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Toney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived promptly and did a great job. Three inspectors made it go quickly. Thanks for the great job.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, complete, honest

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

using multiple inspectors to get the job done quicker

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, concise reporting. Very nice interacting with buyer.
Feel confident that all the bases were covered.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, precise, easy to read, VERY professional, and honest..

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was done quickly & explained findings with buyer.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable staff. Open for questions. They just know what they are doing.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, fast, and detailed!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Franta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are awesome, Knowledgeable and profession! Star was the. Eat at schedule in short notice as well!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Lombardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and team approach.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, thorough, punctual

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very factual, no drama.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Spurrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, speedy and efficient. Gave detailed information about the issues with the property and found things another inspection company didn't find.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors, fast, timely, thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

3 person team! Fast! It was over 90 degrees out and your men were very Professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do such a good job.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Miloff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Also very good with buyers and sellers.


Privacy Policy