HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of three arrived ,all doing separate parts of the inspection within 1 1/2 hours they were done. Gave me a brief overview of what they found both good and needs attention.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and complete because of the team approach and they were thorough in their report regarding the property. They also directly reassured my Buyer when he called to ask about defective items on the report.

Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and efficient!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Margaret Embroli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and sensitive to buyer's needs. Very thorough in doing all the inspections and the reports. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mara Negron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that a full team of professionals come out to inspect. My clients are always very impressed by that. Also each one patiently review their findings. You guys rock!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient yet accurate

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it takes about 1 hour. My clients seem to respect there findings and are very happy with the process.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the guys are quick and competent. I like the quality of the reports

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cleaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of men!!! Seriously, the fact that we had three men, the inspection was completed within 40 minutes!

Buyers mother went to the inspection & both she & I had other appointments that day and we were able to make them without being late because the inspection went so quickly!

Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Higgins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach for two reasons: 1, the efficiency and 2, the fact that they have each other to view potential issues.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mansfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always is fantastic.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Carretta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always do a good job. on time. professional. Staff excellent, available. The team work hard.
Glenn Carretta
VIp Real Estate, Sanibel Island, Fla.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Warchuck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast very efficient, very thorough. Good clear report backs up talk on site.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, friendly & informative!
I will definitely use Home Team again!
Thank you!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Krieger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything even cosmetics

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Rawlings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are both fast and professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they are fast. Try not to alarm people. Always on time. Can schedule a inspection in a day or two.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Sadler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors have to time

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with several Inspectors the amount of time needed is maximized
Even though our Buyer cancelled due to the Inspection results it's best to know beforehand that there are issues to be addressed

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cheerful and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly scheduled, knowledgeable & pleasant inspectors to talk to. I'm looking forward to using them again & again with all my future clients. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Pedela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrive a couple minutes before the scheduled appointment time. Inspectors are polite and knowledgeable. Your inspectors give the client the sense of getting their monies worth as far as the inspection goes. I personally like the fact that your inspectors are in uniform shirts.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Buhr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team delivers a thorough inspection every time at a price my clients love.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional and quick because you have a team of inspector's.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was handled professionally and have already scheduled another for this week.


Privacy Policy