HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional, ready to answer any questions, present and always on time.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Cloud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, pleasant, easy to work with my schedule, professional and reports are clear to understand.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Prom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and the new guy did a great job! The other new guy was terrible and I am really glad you got rid of him!

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exellent job.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Quinlan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team is always prepared, professional and thorough.

Patrick J. Quinlan
Broker/Owner
Harbour Shores Realty & Property Management

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, through and extremely friendly

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have a team shortens the inspection time. As long as the employees are as observant and competent as Bill.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very pleasant and professional to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, fair and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Carretta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is fabulous. Always recommend you.
Thank you for working on a saturday to accommodate sanibel rental schedule.
To me you are the best.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE TEAM

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Haas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and polite and they are quick

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and veteran run.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time... professional looking/ acting ... polite & all business! In - do the job - & our leaving everything as they found it!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Brooder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast
Efficient
Friendly
Thorough
Excellent and quick report

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and through

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam Inspections for over 15 years now. You guys are so knowledgeable and bring a professionalism to each inspection that I have done. You are not only thorough but also give me a good idea of cost to make repairs. One of the main things that I notice is that you do not weigh down the inspection report with cosmetic issues to make it look like you earned your money. You keep it simple and stick to contract guidelines, which is much appreciated. Thank you for all your hard work.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Cicatelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, most friendly and professional inspectors I have ever worked with. The fastest most detailed inspections, period. They show up with a team of guys and literally attack the property!!! It’s a pleasure to work with them and would recommend them to everyone !!!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, on time!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time very professional and are very through!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Finch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very prompt, knowledgable, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, always pleasant to work with. Thank you for your thourough inspections. Customers are always impressed with your team!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do a great job. Talk to you about any red flags. Always a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Hickey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always use you

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb LaSala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the experience and was given a lot of information. All of my questions and my buyers were welcomed and answered.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, two or more inspectors for a quicker inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time
Professional
Efficient
Friendly
Informative

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is prompt and thorough. Easy scheduling process.


Privacy Policy