HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and efficient!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All is handled professionally!

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Perkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice service men. Pleasure to talk to. On time. Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Zvibleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are well done and the inspectors always go over everything

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mclaughlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, accurate and consistent

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients love the team approach! Getting the inspection done in a hour or less, including debriefing the buyer is a great benefit. Especially if the client has to take time off from work.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Petty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is easy to schedule, on time, do their job quickly and produce a quality report.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlyn Reid HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are thorough, on time and get results fast

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Though and professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Quinlan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, courteous team, accurate results !

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jo Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Very professional and informative to the clients. Thanks

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there are 4 inspectors on site!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They guys are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and quick.

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Casey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, neat and clean, friendly, knowledgeable.I highly recommend your company all the time.

Report a concern   June 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Great coverage of the home.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Hannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly competent inspectors. Team approach gets the job done much quicker without sacrificing quality.

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debi McInnis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, knowledgeable, professional..and know what they are doing!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayne Lumley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Walters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team provides quality service. Their staff knows how to communicate with both Buyer and Seller well. They are professional and knowledgeable. I have been working with Home Team for over 20 years. Appointments are easily made and they are located locally. Their isn’t turn over with the staff and they answer the phone.

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Christle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service .. Inspectors show up on time .. Professional reports with timely turnaround.

Report a concern   May 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very thorough. Pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Fargnoli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly & professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response time. Very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Hullinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everybody is knowledgeable, and does the job in a timely fashion

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very professional! Thanks

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Cloud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From start to finish, HomeTeam company is on top of it!
Highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They work as a team, specialize and complete their inspections in 1/3rd the time as others. They arrive on time and provide a thorough report, with photos and are available for assistance explaining their findings for customers unable to attend the inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Vecchio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They work hard and don’t over look anything!!! They are fast and efficient and get reports back really fast!! Great company!!


Privacy Policy