HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time very professional and are very through!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Finch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very prompt, knowledgable, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, always pleasant to work with. Thank you for your thourough inspections. Customers are always impressed with your team!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do a great job. Talk to you about any red flags. Always a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Hickey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always use you

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb LaSala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the experience and was given a lot of information. All of my questions and my buyers were welcomed and answered.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, two or more inspectors for a quicker inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time
Professional
Efficient
Friendly
Informative

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is prompt and thorough. Easy scheduling process.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The superior degree of thoroughness coupled with understandable explanations ... HomeTeam is the best ...

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were fast and detailed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal touch! Answers questions! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve & Steve work great together as a team, were very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. They gave excellent customer service, listened to the customers needs and addressed their questions. They went over the report in details of their findings and explained the terminology to the customer in a way that she could easily understand what they were referring to. I would highly recommended Steve and Steve and Home Team Inspections. Thank you for great service!

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Barreto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good, inspectors on time and very professional

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional and always on time

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! On time, friendly, competent, professional, and a pleasure to do business with!

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Bill, Pam, and team do an incredible job with helping my buyers understand and inspection issues. Always my go-to inspection company.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced multiple team members conduct a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Purdum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient team process for performing inspections. The most recent inspection was for a large home with a separate 2 story cabana.. The Team said it would take approximately 1 1/2 hours and they were correct. Without the team approach it may have been an all day event. The Listing agent who also attended the inspection was amazed and most appreciative of the team approach and the timing. Thanks as always for a great job! Carol Purdum

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleased with the inspection. NOT deal killers by making a "mountain over a molehill".

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always send at least 2 people, always finish on time.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team of experts that complement each other to provide a thorough inspection quickly in about an hour.

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did a very good job.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Yarab HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two people perform specific duties in their area of expertise makes it go much faster yet still thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Provinzino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys with years of experience and can apply it to each inspection love working with them.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a nice job --show up on time. Fast and efficient. Nice report.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

LOVE your inspections, service, expertise and pricing!

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service and Prompt Reports.


Privacy Policy