HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Nobbe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and you show me exactly what will be referenced in your report. Also, your willingness to explain things to clients.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!! ON TIME!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Nesselhauf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very thorough. Great communication with the buyer!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, competent, professional, They know, what they are doing!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette Grout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so professional.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Canning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are thorough, professional and personable.
It is always a pleasure to have your representatives meet my clients and for them to be impressed by the service you provide.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and informative inspections.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick yet through
Thanks

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseanne Lamore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, and quick!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Grainger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job on the Home Inspection they just did for my client here in Estero, FL. I would be glad to refer them again and again....

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team inspection! Tammy and Star are Great

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and speed. Like the summary with buyers present at end of inspection.
Would like to see expanded use of moisture detection particularly around windows which are bumped out

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having several experts simultaneously inspect allow the Buyer and their agent (me!) to attend and quickly learn the issues and non-issues with the home purchased.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple workers make the inspection go quickly. Each individual has a specialty which I think gives greater detail

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very through.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done fast and right

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and quick service with personable expert technicians

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bordeaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job as always.

Thank You,

Bob Bordeaux

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. More than one set of eyes on the home or condo is "priceless".

2. The manner in which the Hometeam representatives present themselves to the customers or agents is nothing but professional.

3. The colorful, well-detailed reports are sent to the purchaser almost always
within 24-48 hours.

4. Always on time!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and efficient they are

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Bruni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can’t imagine using anyone else for my inspection. Always professional always on time, never an issue. HomeTeam is truly the best!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jo Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional, on time, great communication with buyers and agents..Thanks

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That a team comes out and I don't have to wait all day to have an inspection done. Your team is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Messina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like HomeTeam Inspectors because they send 2 or 3 people to do the inspection. I like to be present for my client's inspections, and because they always send more than one person they can complete a thorough inspection in less time.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and quick while being very thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job - professional, thorough! Clients are always happy.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the next day, color photo,thorough report. It helped my negotiations having picutes of the findings. I also liked that a team did the inspection, and each had their areas of things to report back to my buyer immediately after they were finished.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach to the inspection.Everything was covered in a third of the time. Clients were impressed and very satisfied with the inspection. Will definitely let future clients know about your great service.


Privacy Policy