HomeTeam Inspection Service
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend you guys to my clients every time. Each inspection is very thorough, the inspection report is easy to follow and I feel like the inspectors really care about my clients.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denita Wuske HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! and added value of explaining some of the benefits of preventative maintenance to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In-depth approach, helps buyers understand their new home.

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very good at all aspects of a home inspections but does not scare the future
homeowner. He explains maintenance very well.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Lupita Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Bob, always very good on explaining inspection report. His recommendations are excellent.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catalina Montoya HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That the Home inspector was on time for the appointment. He did a good home inspection, and he gave us the report as soon as the next day from the inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very personable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

While informational, the Inspectors typically clarify to the Buyers 'real issues vs recommendatons.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the details and extra information on how to care for the house, I learned so many new things.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional, happy to answer questions (even months later) and thorough inspections. Thank you :-)

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, professional and priced fairly. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala is always professional and thorough. I look very forward to working with him on home inspections.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristin Rivas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, And Bob Dybala explains everything to the buyer. Report was generated quickly as well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob always puts customers at ease while taking the time to provide them with essential information in an easy to understand way. He takes his time to answer questions and keep the buyer completely informed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Ortlieb-Vignovich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Reports are full of information that my clients can access over time if need be.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfonso Cortes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way you explained verbally all details to the buyers. I think buyers were satisfied with the style of your presentation.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very knowledgeable and glad to refer him.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and everything is explained to the home owner. It is as if having your own father or favorite uncle looking out for you doing the inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, very knowledgeable about properties

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, but not alarmist. Bob knows how to put things into terms that any level of buyer can understand. He found several safety concerns that the homeowner did not know about, and they quickly agreed to remedy. This saved my clients money, and put their minds at ease. Thanks! Awesome as always.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very throe in explaining the issues and put buyer to ease

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and complete.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed


Privacy Policy