HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott Whitbeck continues to impress!!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glant Havenar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott Rocks!!! Always thorough, professional, and takes the fear out of an inspection. Looking forward to using Scott for years to come!

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Lauber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Scott Whitbeck, my clients love Scott Whitbeck, Scott Whitbeck just might be the greatest Home Inspector in the country...he certainly is within the state of Colorado!

Report a concern   July 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and accommodating, complete and in-depth report and always on-time.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, propmt, and friendly service. Reports were very eay to read and pictures were great quality.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personable with the client, honest, warranty

Report a concern   May 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, Scott explained things without alarming buyers.

Report a concern   May 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are ALWAYS on time, you take time to answer my buyers' questions, and your reports are thorough but not cumbersome!

First name removed

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service, on time, and very thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team before and they offer flexible times, good prices and informative inspections.

Report a concern   April 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The numerous inspections provided by one company, plus Scott's commitment to customer service, even with difficult clients and situations.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The schedule availablity Home Team Inspection has and that the reports were done and presented in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

flexible schedule, thorough inspection, knowledgable and personable.

Report a concern   March 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

100% satisfied. Scott is always courteous to my clients, he's patient, very knowledgeable, speaks highly of me to my clients, and has gone the extra mile to fit an appointment in his schedule or give a discount to the military. He's my #1 recommendation for a quality home inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Positive attitude with clients...yet thorough inspections.

Report a concern   January 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is a very technically capable inspector. His skills in the trades are evident. He is excellent with the buyer and very respectful of their home. Buyer's LIKE Scott and they trust him. Scott is on time. He does what he says that he will do. He goes out of his way to serve the customer.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and willing to help.

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are able to inspect and or conduct many other tests on homes to meet the buyers needs.

Report a concern   November 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Price and friendliness of inspector.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Friendly, and Thorough - what more can you ask for?

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i liked being able to arrange an inspection online. I liked knowing the price ahead of time.

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the ability to schedule online, Scott does a very thorough job and is pleasant with clients.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott always does a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection and very thorough but not alarming to buyers. Great response time and availability.

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all the types of inspections, I haven't tried out your on line ability to make an appt, but I am going to check it out. Most of all: you do a good job and put the Buyer at ease. Thanks First name removed :)

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and I received all the reports we ordered, quickly. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Its thorough, very open communication, extremely friendly (especially to new home buyers), very knowledgeable, prompt, and a professional service in terms of the actual inspection, reports, and time spent with the customer.


Privacy Policy