HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, Experienced, Professional, Thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Correia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are very friendly and knowledgeable. I like having two inspectors working as a team. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kunce-Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Great reports, very thorough!

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

extensive background in the industry, friendly, professional inspectors; comprehensive report and information

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antoinne Glover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, excellent customer service. By far the best inspection company in Colorado. 👍

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Bryce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and competent inspectors. All in one company means I didn't have to schedule with a separate company for sewer scope. I'm impressed!

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Valverde HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad and Scott always do a great complete inspection for my buyers!

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad do a great job, answer questions, are honest, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lukins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team are personable and professional. They explain the process from the start and answer all questions sent their way. I love working with them and will continue to recommend them.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall great inspection. The only reason I did not give a 10 is that I felt this would not have been a good fit for all buyers. Fortunately, for these who have been through the process before it worked out great.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are through and professional. They are knowledgeable and are able to explain to my clients those things that they need to know about to make an educated decision.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept and I have great respect for the knowledge and experience of Scott and Brad. The promptness of the inspection report allows me to move efficiently on preparation of inspection objections.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the way the inspectors are able to translate complicated issues about a home into everyday language that everyone understands.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The accuracy and detail as well as the consise summary.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Railey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Buyers appreciate that Scott & Brad do such a thorough job on inspecting their home! Thanks for being top notch home inspectors!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and I like the time you spend with myself and or my clients.
Your reports are straightforward and they don't "scare" a homeowner.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Knierim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Scott and brads professionalism, yet relate-ability.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Emerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, on time, professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Marek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are extremely competent and thorough. They are always on time and are able to answer our many questions :-) Their team is on top of things and I love the quick and easy online set up available to us. Amber Marek

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There are 2 inspectors - the inspection takes less time.
They are professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff willing to work on the buyer's timelines and availability. Complete inspections at a fair price..

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liane Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are very thorough but fast. Both are extremely personable, winning over client’s respect and faith immediately which is so important!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly and courteous

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Gaddis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, you provide top notch service! Keep it up.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always fast; professional and personable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Frieg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott, Brad and the entire team are true professionals. They are incredibly thorough and great to work with.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Whelan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team are always very Knowledgeable and thorough. Buyers alway appreciate explanations they provide

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are true professionals! They answered every question of buyers' concerns, and made sure they understood the major points resulting from the inspection.
Thank you, Scott and Brad!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.


Privacy Policy