HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, communicates well with my clients, prepares an informative report which easily conveys the information to both buyers and their attorney.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always been impressed with Bill and the Home Team business model, and in this most recent inspection he went above and beyond to both give my clients a great inspection and save them a lot of money in the process.

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very knowledgable and fast

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Paz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was thorough in his inspection. I particularly liked that he took my client to every room and showed him what is on the report and where the house needs help.

Report a concern   November 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lois Kosmen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very detailed without alarming the buyer...

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, timely reports and clients like the fact that you bring an HVAC specialist with you.

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always brings an HVAC contractor. Includes Professional report with photos.

Report a concern   November 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Safbom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service is always prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and thorough in their work. They provide information to the homebuyer in a professional manner. If there are problems with the home or the mechanicals, Home Team notes the issues in a practical manner, in some cases suggesting the buyers obtain second opinions from licensed contractors.

Charlotte Safbom
Keller Williams Fox Valley Realty

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative to clients! Patient too. Answered all questions.

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berta Henning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill explains everything very thoughly.

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector did a great job.

Report a concern   September 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenna Noble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and professional Bill Hayes made my clients feel comfortable purchasing their first home. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the idea that you brought along your own HVAC guy as part of the inspection. So often something comes up and you have to call in another person....Good idea.

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very through and not alarming

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection ... also like that he gave instructions and ideas to first time home buyers.

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elia Perrelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good customer service from the time of the inital phone call to the end of all inspections.

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill!

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough
Separate furnace-air guy

Report a concern   May 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient. Knowledgeable. Gives the homeowner information and maintenance tips.

Report a concern   April 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

nice friendly guys

Report a concern   March 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, shares knowledge with new future homeowners. I always recommend them.

Report a concern   March 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each HomeTeam member is professional and well versed in their respective responsibilities. They always try to accommodate my clients' and my schedules.

Report a concern   March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personal customer service. Bill always answers his phone, as does the office if I call to schedule an appointment. He is very informative and takes his time and explains issues thoroughly with my clients. We also like the HVAC contractor he brings with him as well, such a nice added bonus to the inspection. We really enjoy doing business with his company. My clients are also very happy and satisfied. His fees are reasonable, you really get excellent service for what you pay for. Thank you. Mike & Val Last name removed

Report a concern   January 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill explained EVERYTHING :)

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill does a great job at explaining the home inspection and issues to clients. Comes across very honestly and caring.

Report a concern   November 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Cain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, knowledgeable, prompt in providing report, which was detailed and written in understandable language.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Erickson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service,great communication and follow up


Privacy Policy