HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Versgrove HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough timely

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ruda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I mainly work with Bill. He is very knowledgeable and very personable with my clients. I know he will take the time to explain things to my clients. In addition, bring in a HVAC guy is also a benefit.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lukasz Lebensztejn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock. Very great personalities and make the clients have peace of mind when it comes to purchasing a home. The reports are also detailed and easy to navigate through. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and problems are explained in detail

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Barragan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is the company I go to when my clients need thorough, professional and timely inspections.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professionally done

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, the attention to detail, and the client interaction is by far one of the best I have experienced with both buyers and seller client.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was four inspectors for this commercial building.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Amburgey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes was a comfort to do business with. He and his team were courteous, knowledgeable, and so very helpful. I especially appreciate the additional HVAC tech.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Glod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and efficient

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, availability and report presentation.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Culp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, polite & friendly. Did not scare the customer about all the tiny imperfections of the home and explained everything that was going into the report.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough yet the reports are precise and don't have all the fluff that a lot of inspectors include.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector were professional and timely with picking up the radon test. The inspection report was well detailed and the inspectors took their time with the walk through with my clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Kissane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill!

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there are different inspectors for HVAC and radon. Each is a specialist in their area.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors are always very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them to all of my buyers for the best service possible!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes is wonderful and the reason I go with your inspection company. I will use him on any of my inspections. I was not as enchanted by the hv gentleman. He tried too hard to recommend his services and questioned many things about the furnace but in the report it was functioning. Cleaning is something that should be done but vent cleaning (and I am sure he does provide this) not so much. I have had hv guys with your service before that were not so proactive. He also questioned the heat exchanger then told the client the burn marks were probably from lighting the pilot.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great thorough inspection with HomeTeam. No matter which inspector we have, the best thing about HomeTeam is that they are always consistent in providing a thorough home inspection. These clients were 1st time buyers, they had questions and Mike explained everything to them without being overwhelming and taking the time needed to make sure the client understood the mechanicals of the home. Thanks HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Bussey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, taking the time to explain things to the client, use of technology, and no tendency to find things wrong because it was his job to do so.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are able to schedule appointments quickly. Your inspectors are on time, diligent and focus on making sure the client understands the home inspection and what the inspector may have found or what they should look out for in the future.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Naffziger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes and his team are amazing. They take the time to thoroughly inspect a property but also take the time to make sure that the buyers understand any/all issues that are found.

I manage a large real estate office and am confident referring Bill & his team to my agents. I know their clients will receive excellent care.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Corriveau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and yet willing to answer questions of prospective buyer who in this case was very difficult

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Kay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but not trying to pick a house apart. I very much appreciate the extra information and suggestions given by Bill to my client. My buyer really was very pleased with the process

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Kothe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication during the inspection and the education we receive. Also, the nice little tips for maintenance and cleaning.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, patience & professionalism.

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and pleasant experience.

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Tenggren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe that, for prospective home buyers and their REALTORS alike, that the efficiencies of team inspection approach, including the shorter time spent at the home site, hugely differentiates Home Team in the home inspection service landscape!

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Grote HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough during inspections and "wrap-up" with buyer/client.


Privacy Policy