HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariah Egelston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was a great company to work with. They were early and ready to go. I was immediately shown how to use the app to schedule appointments and see my inspection reports. Having two people(one for home inspection and one for HVAC) also helped to ensure the inspection was done in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to work with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a detailed report complete with pictures. The information helped my clients have a better understanding of the home!

Thank you,

Tim

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explains everything.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, attention to detail, prompt reports and always great service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The don't frighten the buyer

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Ron were great! Thorough and knowledgeable. My buyers, the Dicanio's were happy with the inspection and prompt report. They are newlyweds and this is there first home. They have a lot of friends and family that will be buying in the near future and I am sure they will want to have Randy help there friends and family out, Ron too.

Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & detailed. Love that a Hvac guy!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The technicians are friendly, conscientious and arrive on time (or early).

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable....

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You inspector is always on time and very thorough. He walks the buyers through the entire report and is always patient with questions and explaining things further.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you engage the required Subject Matter Experts (SME's) to participate in the inspection and the SME's typically are not alarmist and very Buyer-friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team aspect. Very professional. They always show up on time. The team is knowledgeable and I'm always happy to pass their name on to my clients

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home is very professtional . I like that they bring a team specialist to every home

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest without exaggerating issues.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was friendly, but focused on my client, which is where it should be! They were thorough, sent the proper number of team members to cover a 4.5 acre property, 5,500 sq. ft. home and storage and equine barns. As the buyer agent, they welcomed my participation, my note-taking and information-sharing. They score a 10 out of 10 in my vendor book!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors who are nice and patient with my clients when they have questions. Very thorough and able to explain issues on a level my clients can understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very nice and helpful. I like the way they explained what they were doing and why to the buyers. My buyer was very impressed with that, which makes me happy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring multiple inspectors & HVAC tech out. This greatly reduces the time vs. 1 man inspection teams. Additionally, you come wearing branded shirts. Small detail but it does give off a more professional vibe. As a Realtor, this makes me much more comfortable recommending your services as professional home inspectors to my clients. I also appreciate how several of your inspectors are easy to get a hold of and allow me to contact them directly when needed. I tend to do a fair amount of business and the ease of access to the inspector makes a difference to me.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is Very Professional. They make the buyers feel comfortable and more knowledgeable about the buying process.
Thank you Home Team

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough, informative, and done in a timely manner. Great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your energy and ability to communicate clearly with the buyer.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always very timely for appointments and the report is concise and quickly delivered

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was an excellent Inspector. He was thorough and explained each area of the process with my clients. I have been to hundreds of home inspections but learned several new things with his explanations.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time , Very Professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are always very knowledgable and courteous.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time (if not early), friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was at the property before the scheduled time and had started on the outdoor inspection. Was very thorough and when finished took the buyers around to explain everything on his report. They felt very comfortable with all that was told them and very happy when the left the home.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. makes the experience comfortable for the buyer by explaining things in terms that everyone understands.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors Friendly and helpful


Privacy Policy