HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very detailed in explaining what he did. Very informative.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kellenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Carlsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, patience with first time buyers, friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a thorough job with all their inspections. Charlie is great at explaining every step of the inspection process and giving his opinion on the home. I always request Charlie if he is available!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, always friendly, and always very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that the inspectors are always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and provide a great report! Love that they bring a separate HVAC tech so the inspection can move faster!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Toth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your inspection and how you professional your team was. I also was impressed how you included a HVAC inspector for the furnace and air. I have never had a HVAC team member at a inspection and I felt at ease that everything was in working order and not guessing and waiting for winter to come to be able to turn on the furnace and take a chance if it is working or not. I highly recommend your company and will continue to use and suggest your company to my clients. My manager Nicole of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group had recommended your company to us and I truly appreciate her recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to do such a professional job. Sandy Majetich-Toth, Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group, Shorewood, IL

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Bowen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's easy to set it up, and team is always very pleasurable to my buyers and explains everything very thoroughly to them.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Prowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely. Responses to emailed or texted questions were immediately answered. Charlie was very friendly and willing to spend the time with the client to go over the report and show her everything throughout the home.
He also assisted me in loading your app on my phone :)

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always speedy and accurate! The team is always professional!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always available, smart about your recommendations and not alarmists!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and honest.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable and perform thorough inspections. I like having a separate HVAC inspector as well. Nice job!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mag Bussey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, courtesy, knowledgeable inspectors , having an HVAC partner and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and quick. Love Charlie.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact a separate HVAC Tech checks the mechanicals out, is reassuring. Inspectors are knowable and always very friendly and put the buyers at ease.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Callahan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very nice & professional. Pointed out everything that was wrong with the property but in a way that didn't scare my buyer. They answered all my clients questions knowledgeably. Great Job, thank you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariah Egelston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was a great company to work with. They were early and ready to go. I was immediately shown how to use the app to schedule appointments and see my inspection reports. Having two people(one for home inspection and one for HVAC) also helped to ensure the inspection was done in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to work with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a detailed report complete with pictures. The information helped my clients have a better understanding of the home!

Thank you,

Tim

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explains everything.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, attention to detail, prompt reports and always great service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The don't frighten the buyer

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Ron were great! Thorough and knowledgeable. My buyers, the Dicanio's were happy with the inspection and prompt report. They are newlyweds and this is there first home. They have a lot of friends and family that will be buying in the near future and I am sure they will want to have Randy help there friends and family out, Ron too.

Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & detailed. Love that a Hvac guy!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The technicians are friendly, conscientious and arrive on time (or early).

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable....

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You inspector is always on time and very thorough. He walks the buyers through the entire report and is always patient with questions and explaining things further.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you engage the required Subject Matter Experts (SME's) to participate in the inspection and the SME's typically are not alarmist and very Buyer-friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team aspect. Very professional. They always show up on time. The team is knowledgeable and I'm always happy to pass their name on to my clients


Privacy Policy