HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Reno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my number 1 recommendation for home inspections. They are quick to respond and always accommodating to my clients schedule. I like how the inspector is informative and takes their time with the client at the end of the inspection. The reports are returned quickly and are easy to understand and refer back to.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Banks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick
Efficient
Responsive
hVAC specialist included - brilliant idea!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the service! Very knowledgeable and trusted people.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I frequently refer to my buyers. Availability, thoroughness, team concept are all a part of good customer service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always love working with Home Team, they are professional and knowledge and really spend time explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie did a great job! He was timely, professional and thorough. He explained everything to my client and answered all his questions. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Chesta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are on time, thorough, honest, and professional!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Singh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to get hold and work with always on time and best service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous customer service, efficient businesslike service, thank you!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how very efficient your team works together, thanks for your help

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Collins-Moga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, knowledgeable and instructive. My clients said they were impressed by how through they were

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very detailed in explaining what he did. Very informative.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kellenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Carlsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, patience with first time buyers, friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a thorough job with all their inspections. Charlie is great at explaining every step of the inspection process and giving his opinion on the home. I always request Charlie if he is available!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, always friendly, and always very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that the inspectors are always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and provide a great report! Love that they bring a separate HVAC tech so the inspection can move faster!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Toth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your inspection and how you professional your team was. I also was impressed how you included a HVAC inspector for the furnace and air. I have never had a HVAC team member at a inspection and I felt at ease that everything was in working order and not guessing and waiting for winter to come to be able to turn on the furnace and take a chance if it is working or not. I highly recommend your company and will continue to use and suggest your company to my clients. My manager Nicole of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group had recommended your company to us and I truly appreciate her recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to do such a professional job. Sandy Majetich-Toth, Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group, Shorewood, IL

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Bowen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's easy to set it up, and team is always very pleasurable to my buyers and explains everything very thoroughly to them.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Prowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely. Responses to emailed or texted questions were immediately answered. Charlie was very friendly and willing to spend the time with the client to go over the report and show her everything throughout the home.
He also assisted me in loading your app on my phone :)

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always speedy and accurate! The team is always professional!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always available, smart about your recommendations and not alarmists!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and honest.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable and perform thorough inspections. I like having a separate HVAC inspector as well. Nice job!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mag Bussey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, courtesy, knowledgeable inspectors , having an HVAC partner and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and quick. Love Charlie.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact a separate HVAC Tech checks the mechanicals out, is reassuring. Inspectors are knowable and always very friendly and put the buyers at ease.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Callahan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very nice & professional. Pointed out everything that was wrong with the property but in a way that didn't scare my buyer. They answered all my clients questions knowledgeably. Great Job, thank you!


Privacy Policy