HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and patience you provide is excellent!

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very personal with my clients and do not try to push anything unnecessary onto them and they also give out helpful home ownership tips.

Report a concern   July 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough! Awesome home inspection - Buyers were impressed

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill can do a professional and TIMELY inspection. I always learn something myself when he gives his tips to the buyers. He is patient and answers all questions in a non alarming fashion.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Agent take his time and is always willing to answer questions from the homeowner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt professional and very consumer oriented

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That it is objective.

Report a concern   April 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thourough. He inspected both my childrens homes and was very pleasant to deal with. I recommended him to a friend of mine. She called and he did the inspection for her.

Report a concern   March 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team concept

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very cooperative in accessing the house, and comunicated through out the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Keeping clients at ease during the process. HVAC inspector with the home inspector. Acknowledging in the write-up that although the inspector may point out maintenance items, that the purchase contract is only for safety and structural issues.

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on-time, thorough, shares information that a new homeowner probably doesn't know.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes is a great inspector. Always helpful and informative to the client. Very efficient as to not take so much of our time. All around great guy!

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very through and take the extra time to explain issues as they find them. My clients who use their service have been very pleased

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Separate hvac person brought in to inspect heating air and hot water heater. Always professional. Always on time. Bill always walks the buyer through the home when he is finished with his inspection and explains everything that he has found in the home


Privacy Policy