HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Anchor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service my client received was great! Charlie from HomeTeam was so good with my buyer.

Thank you

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your teams is very thorough and professional. I love that you send out a team of inspectors. This greatly reducing the inspection time and I believe enhances the quality of the actual inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Bill, Charlie and Brian, they are best! Thorough, honest and always professional!

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. The report was done very quickly. It was a well organized & user friendly report.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, courteous, on time, bringing an HVAC specialist saves time! Make it a Great Day Dale! PS My wife loves the corksickle that Bill gave me as a Christmas thank you for my business!

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with detailed report.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was well trained and thorough. He took time to explain everything he found in great detail to my client. HomeTeam has become my go-to home inspection company. They always come through..even on short notice!

ZS

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Nardone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, friendly and very professional! I have been working with Home Team for a few years now and have been extremely satisfied with their services. I appreciate how easy it is to schedule a home inspection with the app and how quickly they are to get the reports back to me. All of the inspectors I've worked with are friendly, knowledgeable and punctual, and are happy to explain their findings to my clients in terms that any layperson can understand. Home Team is always my first choice when recommending a home inspector to my clients.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tod Turriff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough as always. Was great to have 2 inspectors + an HVAC technician there... this was a big home. Clients were very satisfied!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Home Inspections and Reports

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team always finds a way to make ours schedules match!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Recchia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always love working w Charlie.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Spagnola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. It's a win, win situation!

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Kleiner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill & Charlie are great! They were very knowledgeable and explained things in a way that was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gaines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am never disappointed in the service and professionalism from Home Team. They are very thorough and explain to the buyer in a way that doesn't scare them off.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bechtold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian did a great job!

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very knowledgeable & helpful & love that an HVAC person attends the inspection as well

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, very knowledgeable and courteous to the clients. They go into detail and explain the findings so you can understand them. They are very helpful with all questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an excellent job overall explaining to the buyer each area of the home pointing out both the plus/minus aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and bringing in HVAC companies.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Dillenburg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and thoughtful about explaining aspects of the home to buyers, especially the difference between a safety issue and lesser problematic issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, polite and professional inspectors. Love that you bring HVAC inspectors along too. Quick report!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kass Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, patiently explains all to my buyers . Thanks again Charlie!

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inpesctors are great and really help the buyer.
They bring 2 Inspectors- Hvac-

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, complete and competent, well written reports.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable. He explained everything after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Informative. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive.


Privacy Policy