HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 681451
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I used HomeTeam for the first time for my Buyers Inspection and was very happy with how thorough Charlie was. He was an extremely pleasant and knowledge person, and my Buyer was very happy with my choice in using HomeTeam. I really liked the fact that you bring in an HVAC professional, as well as do your own Radon inspections. I loved having the 'complete' package in one hire. I will definitely be using your company again.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicola Heath HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are nice and knowledgeable. I also appreciate the time spent explaining everything to the client. Having an HVAC guy come to each inspection is a major plus as well!

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Miskiewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nothing short of great! Keep it up!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is consistently professional. Your reports are timely and easily understood. Your inspectors take time to find out what questions the client has before, during, and after the inspection. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does an excellent job!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock! Even through windows 😉

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and love the reports !

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Mullarkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and inspector does a great job explaining to the client without scaring them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and HVAC were great as always! Client was very pleased. Thanks again for a great job!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Reno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my number 1 recommendation for home inspections. They are quick to respond and always accommodating to my clients schedule. I like how the inspector is informative and takes their time with the client at the end of the inspection. The reports are returned quickly and are easy to understand and refer back to.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Banks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick
Efficient
Responsive
hVAC specialist included - brilliant idea!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the service! Very knowledgeable and trusted people.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenna Freskos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill.

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Weber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gaines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian did a stellar job as always!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I frequently refer to my buyers. Availability, thoroughness, team concept are all a part of good customer service.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors and the uniforms make a huge difference. Any of my clients that have been on home inspections before, notice this difference!

Also like the ability to schedule online, on behalf of my clients.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always love working with Home Team, they are professional and knowledge and really spend time explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie did a great job! He was timely, professional and thorough. He explained everything to my client and answered all his questions. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Chesta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are on time, thorough, honest, and professional!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Paeth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you guys go back thru the house with the buyer at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Singh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to get hold and work with always on time and best service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with Charlie he is very thorough and great with our clients. It's a big plus to be able to get Radon and Hvac all from the same company at the same time.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous customer service, efficient businesslike service, thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available when I need a home inspection. My go to team!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how very efficient your team works together, thanks for your help

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Collins-Moga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, knowledgeable and instructive. My clients said they were impressed by how through they were

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Dermody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great with clients!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact they had a team of professional at the inspection.


Privacy Policy