HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 681451
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. I also think it’s great that you explain any future needed repairs. Thanks again!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Carberry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, nice and knowledgeable inspectors, HVAC guy sent along with the inspector which gives expertise and helps with the length of time.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Price HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a GREAT JOB!!! Have used them for many years.

Suzi Price
Baird and Warner Real Estate

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and very thorough. I also like that they take my clients through the home at the end and explain what they found, and also explain how to maintain their soon to be new home.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Cataldo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the service provided by Bill and the team. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything to my clients in a way that was easy to understand. The process was quick and efficient which allowed the inspection to move along smoothly. I'm looking forward to using Bill and the Home Team with my own (near future 🤞🤞) purchase and I'll certainly keep the referrals coming with my clients!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Dermody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are so great at explaining everything to client and always accommodating! The best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, take time to explain any issues to my buyers, and bring a HVAC tech to the inspection.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, good communication with buyers, friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and Ron were both friendly and professional. They both explained/discussed the process in detail with my client.
An extra shout out to Charlie - Do to windows being open Charlie had to make a late (9pm) pick for the radon equipment on a holiday weekend.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were fantastic. Charlie Crout and (I am sorry, I do not know the name of the HVAC inspector we had...) were both great. They answered all of my clients questions and both walk them through the house and went over their findings.
We will most definitely be using your company in the future.
Thanks,

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Kearney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was great. Explained everything thoroughly to my client

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients where happy!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a great experience! My client was on the chattier side, and Brian was great with him! John, who checked the furnace, was also wonderful. Both of these gentleman took the time with my client to explain things and ease his anxiety. So thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Tanke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time and informative. Brian is awesome to work with and I appreciate all the knowledge he shares with my clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC inclusion

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Respectfully crew

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Have you thought of including a fire place inspection?

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I used HomeTeam for the first time for my Buyers Inspection and was very happy with how thorough Charlie was. He was an extremely pleasant and knowledge person, and my Buyer was very happy with my choice in using HomeTeam. I really liked the fact that you bring in an HVAC professional, as well as do your own Radon inspections. I loved having the 'complete' package in one hire. I will definitely be using your company again.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicola Heath HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are nice and knowledgeable. I also appreciate the time spent explaining everything to the client. Having an HVAC guy come to each inspection is a major plus as well!

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Miskiewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nothing short of great! Keep it up!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is consistently professional. Your reports are timely and easily understood. Your inspectors take time to find out what questions the client has before, during, and after the inspection. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does an excellent job!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock! Even through windows 😉

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and love the reports !

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Mullarkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and inspector does a great job explaining to the client without scaring them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and HVAC were great as always! Client was very pleased. Thanks again for a great job!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Reno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my number 1 recommendation for home inspections. They are quick to respond and always accommodating to my clients schedule. I like how the inspector is informative and takes their time with the client at the end of the inspection. The reports are returned quickly and are easy to understand and refer back to.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Banks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick
Efficient
Responsive
hVAC specialist included - brilliant idea!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the service! Very knowledgeable and trusted people.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenna Freskos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill.


Privacy Policy