HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tod Turriff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough as always. Was great to have 2 inspectors + an HVAC technician there... this was a big home. Clients were very satisfied!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Home Inspections and Reports

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team always finds a way to make ours schedules match!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Recchia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always love working w Charlie.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Spagnola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. It's a win, win situation!

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Kleiner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill & Charlie are great! They were very knowledgeable and explained things in a way that was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gaines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am never disappointed in the service and professionalism from Home Team. They are very thorough and explain to the buyer in a way that doesn't scare them off.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bechtold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian did a great job!

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very knowledgeable & helpful & love that an HVAC person attends the inspection as well

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, very knowledgeable and courteous to the clients. They go into detail and explain the findings so you can understand them. They are very helpful with all questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an excellent job overall explaining to the buyer each area of the home pointing out both the plus/minus aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and bringing in HVAC companies.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Dillenburg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and thoughtful about explaining aspects of the home to buyers, especially the difference between a safety issue and lesser problematic issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, polite and professional inspectors. Love that you bring HVAC inspectors along too. Quick report!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kass Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, patiently explains all to my buyers . Thanks again Charlie!

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inpesctors are great and really help the buyer.
They bring 2 Inspectors- Hvac-

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, complete and competent, well written reports.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspectors are knowledgeable, personable and honest and that you bring along experts in HVAC. You will never get in a report "We recommend that furnace or AC be evaluated by an HVAC professional" I also like the easy order cell phone App and the prompt follow up call that my clients and I get to confirm once I place an order. I've been helping people buy and sell homes for over 30 years and you make my life easier. Dale Grischow Remax Excels

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable. He explained everything after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Informative. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Landmeier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having heating/AC specialist part of team. Like radon being completed w rerults at same time. My clients were very impressed w the time spentvfcw their questions.
Also like the shortened inspection time due to
Team work!!!

Thank You

Donna Landmeier
Brokerocity. Real Estate, Inc

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring separate HVAC team, are always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always someone you can count on! They understand the importance of time and know that there is a tight timeframe to get the home inspection complete.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors manage buyer expectations very well.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenna Freskos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used home team for 12 years and they always fo a great job!

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Czarny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and very patient will nervous buyers. Charlie went way above and beyond with our inspection and is very knowledgeable about older homes. I love the ease of scheduling and great competitive rates. Will definitely use again!


Privacy Policy