HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Bugaj HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Wayne were very professional! Brian answered all my and my client’s questions. They came to the appointment on time and they did a great job! I would recommend them to my future clients!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kass Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explain everything well to my clients! You guys are awesome!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you bring in a true HVAC pro to look at those systems. The inspections are structured, explained and conducted in a methodical way to give the client peace of mind that a true professional team is working for them.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Professional, and Thorough!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stevie Caterina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They brought and HVAC team with them

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Popp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was great! Very thorough inspection. He explained everything to my client and answered all their questions.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Recchia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie is the best and so great making buyers feel comfortable !

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna McQuade HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the ease of setting inspections with your app. The inspectors are very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough! Bring their own HVAC person.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, HVAC assessment

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Damptz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How convenient and easy it is to schedule them, Charlie is amazing inspector

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Anchor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Charlie and the HomeTeam were great!

Sandra Anchor
Baird & Warner - Crystal Lake, IL

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the way the inspectors explain everything to my client. I feel like my clients get a tutorial on homeownership.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done expeditiously and thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed Reports

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job! Always very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything... very thorough, friendly, modernized (able to conference w out of area buyers etc)...
Jane Mitchell
Baird and Warner

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and timely!

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Under these strange times Charlie did a great job!

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and customers I've referred so far are very happy!

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gustin Harshbarger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, Charlie! I asked Paul and Stacy for feedback on the inspection you did for 951 Independence, and they were very happy with the job you did. They felt like you did a very through job, and explained everything very well on the video talk-through. They complimented how well you guys have adapted to the special circumstances that we in right now. Thank you for being such a professional!

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is consistent with their inspections and what to expect when my clients receive their report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louie Psyhogios HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection would highly recommend :)

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Saltijeral HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

special hvac inspector and walk through's

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. The report was done very quickly. It was a well organized & user friendly report.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with detailed report.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was well trained and thorough. He took time to explain everything he found in great detail to my client. HomeTeam has become my go-to home inspection company. They always come through..even on short notice!

ZS

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tod Turriff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough as always. Was great to have 2 inspectors + an HVAC technician there... this was a big home. Clients were very satisfied!

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Spagnola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. It's a win, win situation!


Privacy Policy