HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 681451
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very professional and thorough during the inspection on 1513 Rita Ave in St Charles. Although it is a smaller home, he took the time to explain everything in detail to my first time home buyer clients. He was patient and kind with them as they had many questions and had to repeat himself as one of my clients was late, missing the first hour of inspection. He was even able to get underneath the home and evaluate the crawl space where dis fictional sump pump was located (very good to know!). I’ve met Brian before, covering an inspection for another agent in a much larger home. His diligence, attention to detail, and professionalism were as high of caliber, regardless of the difference in price/size of the home. I’d highly recommend Brian and Home Team in the future to my clients and other agents looking for reputable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers are consistently impressed with the high level of professionalism that HomeTeam offers.

Inspection reports are well written and easily navigated.

Scheduling is convenient and accommodating to buyer timelines.

Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and sending out multiple inspectors is a huge benefit. No other inspection team does this, to my knowledge. Will gladly continue to work with Home Team!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for another great inspection. Clients are very happy!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experts are inspecting the property and it is not a 3 to 4 hour process. Nice thorough reports with accurate information. Thank you!! Kelly Miller @ Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Swiatkiewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspection report was detailed and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna McQuade HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and a very thorough inspection. Excellent interaction with the clients

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The very thorough descriptions of inspection process and the home. Informing clients of not only potential inspection issues, but of general info useful to client. I also love when it is stated that no home is perfect and there is always a “list” of things to do, eliminates the panic when buyer receives the information about the home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and polite!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Strubler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that Charlie at Home Team always brings a Furnace and A/C inspector along with him. His reports are precise and clear as well as he is really good with my clients and always takes the time to explain things in a way they they can understand. Thank you Charlie!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and personable inspectors. Separate Professional doing the HVAC saves time at inspections.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors always do a great job explaining their findings to the buyer at the end.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great communication with client and agent. Client was truly impressed with everything!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough without scaring clients about the condition of the home, unless warranted.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carna Combest HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable, realistic, and provide great insight to the buyers!

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kass Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explain everything to buyers, detailed reports

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and his team was outstanding. Will definitely use in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and friendly

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Gamble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and friendly people. Very thorough. Explain everything to my clients. Make themselves available after report is complete for questions. No worries about HVAC since they bring a tech to inspect it.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. I also think it’s great that you explain any future needed repairs. Thanks again!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Carberry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, nice and knowledgeable inspectors, HVAC guy sent along with the inspector which gives expertise and helps with the length of time.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Price HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a GREAT JOB!!! Have used them for many years.

Suzi Price
Baird and Warner Real Estate

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and very thorough. I also like that they take my clients through the home at the end and explain what they found, and also explain how to maintain their soon to be new home.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Cataldo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the service provided by Bill and the team. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything to my clients in a way that was easy to understand. The process was quick and efficient which allowed the inspection to move along smoothly. I'm looking forward to using Bill and the Home Team with my own (near future 🤞🤞) purchase and I'll certainly keep the referrals coming with my clients!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Dermody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are so great at explaining everything to client and always accommodating! The best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, take time to explain any issues to my buyers, and bring a HVAC tech to the inspection.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, good communication with buyers, friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and Ron were both friendly and professional. They both explained/discussed the process in detail with my client.
An extra shout out to Charlie - Do to windows being open Charlie had to make a late (9pm) pick for the radon equipment on a holiday weekend.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were fantastic. Charlie Crout and (I am sorry, I do not know the name of the HVAC inspector we had...) were both great. They answered all of my clients questions and both walk them through the house and went over their findings.
We will most definitely be using your company in the future.
Thanks,

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Kearney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was great. Explained everything thoroughly to my client


Privacy Policy