HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

seem to be very thorough and explain things well to buyer

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & informative. Great job of explaining the details.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done, courteous communication and thorough easy to follow reports!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, detail, but don't "scare" buyers away.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The explanation you guys use when you are talking to the home buyers. I have a lot of first time home buyers and you explain to them the small maintenance things that they need to take care of.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your very personable, dependable, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very available to me as an agent; good detailed feedback

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time & very thorough on their analysis--they don't miss anything.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and handled all inspections on the same day.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob and I are very picky on who we use. Only two. You and guy Anderson. That's it. We think you guys do a good job

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pia Friend HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done professionally. You communicate well with the Buyers and the real estate company to let everyone know what is taking place. You send out reminders. You are easily contacted to answer any questions that arise. I am very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspections and follow up reports.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are all professionals in your line of work.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Armstrong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you have other inspectors that are experienced in the different fields.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Presentation to buyers is always thorough.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you bring in experts in the fields of interest. Explained it so they could understand it. The inspection was written out nicely and in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Stead HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling and turn times on reports. Thorough inspections without being overly critical or alarming to already nervous buyers. Easy to read concise reports as well.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and places all parties at ease with the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abbey Wostal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of people doing inspections are great.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Maurie is friendly and really walked me through the inspection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Ward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional inspections.
The walk-through with clients is always done with clarity and a pleasant tone. Clients do not feel like they are being rushed through or talked down to.
The written reports come back very quickly and with great photos and details.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Disberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very personable on the discussion after the inspection to go along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team was quick and thorough. They understood the difference between a minor issue and major problem and relayed that on to the customer in a manor as to not make the customer more concerned than they needed to be.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Froese HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Good communications with the client.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way that Maury and Justin communicate to the client(s). They spend as much time needed in making sure my client understands any concerns and yet doesnt convey "the sky is falling" mentality and in scaring them when explaining issues, big or small. Very informative inspectors.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, very detailed and informative to buyer.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Calm honest approach.


Privacy Policy