HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always done very well! Reliable, knowledgeable and my clients (buyers and sellers) have agreed HomeTeam does a great job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection team! Easy to read reports!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always another job well done by the Home Team! Home Team is organized, timely, and communicates very well with realtors and other parties involved in the sale. Thorough inspection with great pictures to go along with description of repair needed. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Kingman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the same day Inspection Report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and nice guys

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Eck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate the consistency, reliability, and professionalism that we know we are going to get each and every time we use the Home Team. We know our buyers and sellers will be left feeling comfortable, informed, and educated upon conclusion of the inspection report. We also appreciate the "real world, common sense" approach and explanations, when dealing with clients who may be nervous, or out of their element, when reviewing mechanical systems, etc.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection group do a very thorough inspection and are really good at communicating with the customer and their respective agent.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, other experts involved.. good customer service!

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough yet concise

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, covers everything and all questions are answered. I have confidence in the inspections and the inspectors.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept
Timely
Thorough
Competitive pricing

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

use them alot

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough, answer all questions a buyer might have and provide the typed reports within 24 hours.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, if you have questions-they have answers. Helpful, Kind and considerate.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love when our buyers or the buyers of our sellers home use The Home Team. You can always count on them to do a great job for the clients! We refer them to everyone!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin explained everything thoroughly and didn't rush.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did a great job being clear about repairs and didn't make things seem terrible. My client was very impressed. Thank you

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough with all inspections. Answer all questions professionally and respectfully. Prices are competitive and having Justin and Maurie as master electricians is very comforting for most clients.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and educational for the clients.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and takes the time to explain all aspects of the inspection to all parties involved.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went very smoothly. Started on time, finished on time. Inspector was very friendly, professional and covered everything in the summary. My client and I had further questions a few days later and the inspector promptly returned our calls.
I recommend the Home Team!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick appointments and reports are returned quickly as well.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, very thorough & you guys don't scare the purchaser with whatever news you have to share with them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors themselves and their demeanor.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The booklet you put together from the inspection is awesome!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule inspections, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall a good inspection. Point out the serious issues but does not nitpick every small issue

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough. I appreciate how detailed the verbal overview is. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and review and exclamation to buyer is very good


Privacy Policy