HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The details given by the inspector at the client review, the completeness of the written report, and the professional presentation by the inspectors to the clients.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam is very professional and informative. We’re happy to work with you folks moving forward.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients comment that they are comfortable talking to you and feel that you are knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocadren Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and amazing customer service. My client was impressed and happy with all the information given.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get scheduled and to get reports out. This one went well with Adam with his building experience. Single mom. First time buying "by herself". Hope you have had a good year. Enjoy the Holidays with your family. Will look forward to working together in the New Year. Have a Happy One!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fair and do a good job.

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC is inspected by a qualified professional. Thoroughness of the report provided after the inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, and courteous to both sellers and buyers. Explanation of repairs is easy to understand and you are willing to take xtra time when needed for buyers questions.
Very happy with home team.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. The report is well organized and easy to follow, however if there is anything that I need clarification on, they are more than happy to explain further.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Neely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The experience and professionalism of their service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, professional service. Ready to answer all of my clients questions!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always dependable. On time,
Do a great job. Explain any problems.
And get the invoice & inspections to us
In a timely manner. Thanks

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic review of the home, and professional reporting

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was able to get our inspection scheduled very quickly, and was very thorough in explaining the report to the buyer.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Hogelin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. My clients were very happy with how much detail there is.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael McKenzie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and Justin was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient . Always a pleasure to work with you all.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough When inspecting but you are also great in pointing out the good features of the home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated Adam taking the time to explain to me and my buyer the items that were found during the inspection. The report it made it easier to understand what is recommended to be fix during negotiations and what is home maintenance. I look forward to work with the Home Team again on future transactions. Thank you guys!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TERMITE DOG!!!!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and a professional appearance and inspectors do a great job reviewing home with buyers.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you did a good job with the inspection and explaining the problems to my buyer. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very knowledgeable and trustworthy! We love the way they educate the home owners during the inspection reviews. We always feel our buyers are getting a full, thorough inspection of the property!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are completed on time and are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, timely and thorough. Thank yoU!

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough and do a good job explaining. Thanks

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a good job on their inspections and a fast issuance of the reports.


Privacy Policy