HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Neely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The experience and professionalism of their service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, professional service. Ready to answer all of my clients questions!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always dependable. On time,
Do a great job. Explain any problems.
And get the invoice & inspections to us
In a timely manner. Thanks

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic review of the home, and professional reporting

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was able to get our inspection scheduled very quickly, and was very thorough in explaining the report to the buyer.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Hogelin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. My clients were very happy with how much detail there is.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael McKenzie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and Justin was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the attention to detail in the inspection, verbal review with the client, and the written report. You are always conscious of pointing out the major issues and making sure they are known, but also NOT over blowing the minor defects that are simple fixes.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient . Always a pleasure to work with you all.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough When inspecting but you are also great in pointing out the good features of the home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated Adam taking the time to explain to me and my buyer the items that were found during the inspection. The report it made it easier to understand what is recommended to be fix during negotiations and what is home maintenance. I look forward to work with the Home Team again on future transactions. Thank you guys!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TERMITE DOG!!!!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and a professional appearance and inspectors do a great job reviewing home with buyers.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you did a good job with the inspection and explaining the problems to my buyer. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very knowledgeable and trustworthy! We love the way they educate the home owners during the inspection reviews. We always feel our buyers are getting a full, thorough inspection of the property!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are completed on time and are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are specific and provided by a professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, timely and thorough. Thank yoU!

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough and do a good job explaining. Thanks

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough review, and detailed report that relays same info and pictures with estimates of what is potentially recommended to be done.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a good job on their inspections and a fast issuance of the reports.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough,except we have not received results from the sewer can inspection.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Royer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fair and reports the facts.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, use professionals for plumbing, HVAC....is good!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed in inspection - explains well and great easy to understand report. Scheduling is always quick - thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.


Privacy Policy