HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, presented in a way that is easy to understand, very personable. One suggestion would be to put the time that the buyer/agent need to show up on the reminder email.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are easy to work with and communicate well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always great doing business with you all!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Vandevord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report comes back fast

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cason Acor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurie and the Home Team took on our ambitious project with short notice and knocked it out of the park. They were quick, thorough, always professional, communicated promptly, and were the easiest and best inspection company I've had the pleasure of working with.

Report a concern   May 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have licensed contractors do inspections on mechanicals.

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous. You report the facts and First name removed't scare the buyers to death with needless details.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Eslick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I know what level of professionalism to expect with a Home Team inspection, and l am able to confidently recommend Home Team to my clients.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Burns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional service to both Buyer's and Seller's! Timely written reports and availability for clients to get answers to questions about any items in the report. Great service!

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was very thorough and professional. He gave feedback in a concise manner and touched on all areas of concern. He was great to work with.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the reports, the thoroughness of the inspection and the people!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and timely reports, using licensed contractors on part of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the communication and the coordination of appointment times. Inspections are always very thorough. I enjoy working with all the staff and inspectors with Home Team! Amazing group of people. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and explain to clients very well

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Scali HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Banman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like about HomeTeam inspections ... Professional inspectors, receipt of reports same day of inspection, team approach eliminates need for additional inspections shortening the inspection process and saving expense for buyer clients!

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work w. Thorough report

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Walton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt delivery of inspection reports and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Darveaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon has been great to work with. He is prompt in responding to questions and has explained things very well.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a very wonder job for both the seller and buyer.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was great! Thorough and patient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly inspectors. They're always willing to explain their findings to make sure everyone is on the same page.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and communication. Always timely. I always trust my clients are in good hands.

Report a concern   January 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and, friendly. This was the most professional inspection I’ve been a part of and will be requesting home team from now on. In the past I’ve had to wait days or even longer to receive a report. As promised, Justin delivered mine the same day. I was very impressed to say the least!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections by professionals. And great communication

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with and very thorough


Privacy Policy