HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always do a good, thorough job. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank McSwain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower is very competent and easy to work with on all aspects of the inspection.He is respected by my clients and I like working with him.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich always does a great job!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done timely, efficiently and professionally. Rich Huttenhower is wonderful!

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is great

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savannah Rippy-Huebsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a thorough and honest inspection, easy to schedule, and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttonhower is the best inspector in the Rifle Area!

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is always responsive and can get you in in a timely manner. He is thorough and cares about his clients’ outcomes.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sensitive to a very tight schedule!

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Just simply great service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank McSwain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Rich Huttenhower, your rep. He know his business and is easy to communicate with on all aspects of the inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients appreciate your showing them what you found and you don't scare the crap out of the buyer!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Talita Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and easy to communicate with. My clients loved than.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Hefty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail, ability to answer any questions my clients and myself might have, and foremost the expediency of getting the inspection scheduled and promptness of the report.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed and lots of experience

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Peirson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and very friendly owner.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and helpful people like Rich Huttenhower. I would not use anyone else.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!
Not a cosmetic deficiencies. Report
Always discerns
between deferred maintenance and things actually broken.
Clear communication
Always delivers on time.
Great w my clients so they have realistic expectations on homes current conditions.
Knowledgeable.
And Rich, you’ve never tanked a deal as other companies have!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you get it done and get the Report to us quickly

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Reports are well organized.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the detail and time Rich put into the inspection. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication throughout the process.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is nice, prompt, and does a great job inspecting everything.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower does a great job

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is friendly, thorough and endures quite a bit to get the job done!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and my clients appreciate that they can meet with the inspector and get personal explanations as well as a report.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient thanks! And thorough

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and easy to talk with.


Privacy Policy