HomeTeam Inspection Service
312 West 16th Avenue
Hutchinson
KS 67501
United States
  • Phone: (620) 664-8400

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and good to our buyer. Very informative on problem areas.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Easy to understand. Very thorough, yet not overwhelming with a 100 page report! My clients & I have been very satisfied.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is great! He does a very thorough inspection with a detailed report. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Hull HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty always does a fine job with our inspections. Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & Professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte is exceptional to work with

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Frank HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte is a great inspector. Super friendly, easy to talk to and explains issues thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindi Lanie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was prompt, very efficient and took the time to explain to the buyer and show them issues that arose from the inspection.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chad Farber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very quick response time. Great information in reports. Thorough evaluation of older property.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is easy to schedule with, always on time and great about explaining things to buyers.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections provides very good service and does a excellent inspection on properties.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was thorough and was willing to go over the defects with the buyer.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to accomodate

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You go to rural areas

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through and professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Zwickl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty does a great job inspecting the property.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is easy to read & concise. Others I've seen use codes which have u checking a legend to c what the code means. Not user friendly. My client has purchased other homes & remarked that this report was easy to read which makes the buyers decisions about what needs to b fixed easier. Thank u Monty. U will b hearing from me again soon.

Report a concern   May 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte always does a super professional job and always gets it done in a very timely manner

Report a concern   May 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Monty! He is detailed, yet does not scare our clients away. I would recommend him to buyers & sellers.

Report a concern   May 13, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how open you are with me as a realtor and the buyers. You give easy to understand info.

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to work with. communicates with the client well.


Privacy Policy