HomeTeam Inspection Service
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job and your reports explain in detail what the Buyer needs to understand.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Groft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham from HomeTeam Inspection Service is the best in the business! His communication, professionalism, integrity and overall knowledge sets him apart from his competition. Steve is a great business partner and I entrust my clients to his services knowing he will provide the highest level of detail reporting and customer service. Thank you for your partnership!

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Wells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always helpful and thorough, my clients appreciate his perspective and I can always count on him! Thank you

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, very responsive!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always professional and thorough with all of my clients. I know when he is the inspector that my client is in good hands.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Froedge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very thorough and walked the clients through items to be mindful of as first time homebuyers. He educated them, as well as made a detailed report about the property. Absolutely the most professional and caring home inspection experience.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always so thrilled with Steve’s professionalism and thoroughness. I love his informative walk throughs with the clients.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and very detailed. My clients have used your company twice and are extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super professional and timely with their inspections. Very thorough reporting and friendly easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable! Concise, easy-to-read report.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor. The report was very clean and professionally worded.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and keep everybody in the loop.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lura Justice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You take time to explain information to the client.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great reports and the review with the client was very Thorough

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Dickens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educational!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie C Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is the most professional and most detailed oriented inspector. I have used him for nearly 15 years!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and no extra fluff! No nonsense report that’s easy to understand for home buyer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is professional, friendly and available if I or the buyer has any questions. He is extremely knowledgable. He is particularly good with first time buyers taking the time to show them how things work and giving them maintenance and money saving tips. I recently used him when I purchased my own home. I think that speaks for itself.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Stivers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and you took the time to explain everything to the client in terms they could understand. Very professional!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and performed in a timely manner. Very prompt in arrival time and explained everything well to buyer. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Walls HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough when explaining what’s been found and explains things to where your not panicked about what’s going on with things that he’s found! Would highly recommend

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, and kind. Steve and Jeremiah are calm when giving bad news. They never leave my clients anxious or hopeless. However, they don't skirt the serious issues. I trust them.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems efficient and fast.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! The team concept moves the inspection along quicker without sacrificing a complete and knowledgeable opinion!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very thorough and never makes a client panic of anything. He has a wonderful bed side manner!!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative. On time for appointment.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspectors personally review their findings with my client and myself and they help explain what are "big" issues and what are just normal maintenance issues.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all around great.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The comprehensive report with pics

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough for the home buyer. Availability of the inspectors after the inspection if needed.


Privacy Policy