HomeTeam Inspection Service
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and open to answering any questions the buyers had. He is reliable, thorough and quick to get the report back to buyers.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good service and staff to contact with any questions or concerns!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Bertges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough...great !! Good work Dave...

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and Dave is informative as well as being easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chandler Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went great.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy DeDionisio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is always professional, thorough, and quick to respond. He is also client friendly in explaining the aspects of the home inspection. The entire HomeTeam is great to work with!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very professional and is able to relate to a buyer with any questions the buyer might have, very helpful.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Penn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read through, and nicely detailed

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Hammel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on time with the reports

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shopping for most of the necessary tests

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Sander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and responsive with good detail. I have reports back same day as the inspection most times!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and timely staff! Like that they can do several inspections and not just one type!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great results with Dave and Kim from HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Pfleger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very satisfied with the inspection report provided by Dave. This is the second time he used Dave. His reports are informative, detailed and professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Switala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys get us scheduled quickly and always do an excellent job.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is friendly and explains items to the buyers and takes his time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and fast, nice report and following up.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Clear and Thorough!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Switala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is thorough, professional and personable every time! His office staff (Kim) is wonderful as well. They are the best around. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam to my clients every time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and HomeTeam have provided professional, dependable inspections for many of my buyers. Dave takes the time to keep the buyers informed of his process and of his findings.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very thorough.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very knowledgeable about houses and their construction. He is thorough and provides timely detailed reports.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and realistic expectations for the buyer.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is excellent at explaining items to the buyers and taking time with them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Sander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections was very quick to get our inspections completed within the stated time frame as well as being very communicative with my buyers and super friendly to work with. Highly recommend

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Pfleger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was a one stop shop for all of the inspections requested by my buyers. Kim was very accommodating and helpful in scheduling. Dave handled all of my buyers questions professionally. The inspections were thorough and the reports are detailed. They are a great resource. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam to my clients!

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave does a good job of talking to buyers about potential issues/problems without scaring them. He also takes his time in explaining what he's doing.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, friendly

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tama Samol HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!


Privacy Policy