HomeTeam Inspection Service
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, professional report in understandable language.Useful tool in educating the consumer in one of the finer points of the home-buying process.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Winkelmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Immediate response, full service, through,

Report a concern   July 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, committed, complete.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and efficient. Tim knew his business and kept in informed and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and set inpspections

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, Buyer interaction. Team Concept.

Report a concern   March 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt response, good service, professional conduct

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and efficiency

Report a concern   February 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time, very professional, thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It really is a team approach! I was so happy to see two inspectors, an A/C company and a pest inspector arrive on time and ready to work. The whole process took half the time of usual inspections, the report arrived in my inbox that same afternoon. The buyers were happy with information provided by the team leader. Thank you for making it so efficient and effective for all.

Report a concern   December 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous. Accommodates short notice inspections.

Report a concern   November 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional and Personable!

Report a concern   September 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to take order and do the job. Thorough and timely reporting.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Honest, Reliable service and answers to all questions. Very knowledgeable !!

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and professional

Report a concern   May 1, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There is a AC tech and the termite can be done at the same time.

Report a concern   April 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast appointments and immediate return of calls. Very friendly with clients and available to answer questions for them.

Report a concern   April 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is the best inspector ever! He is prompt and courteous. My clients really appreciate how he takes the time to explain any problems. The reports are very easy to read compared with many of the other inspectors.

Report a concern   April 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection with the experts in other fields inspecting different aspects of the property.

Report a concern   April 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & prompt


Privacy Policy