HomeTeam Inspection Service
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Adkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The technology is great! It keeps everyone in the loop.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel J. Asfur, Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Immediate service, very professional, detailed reporting.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The response time and the time it takes to do the inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is very knowledgeable and friendly. He takes the time to explain any issues found on site and does a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful Team of professionals! I like that he shows on time for inspections, arranges all the inspections and the reports are turned around in a timely fashion. Thank you for making my job easier!

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was completed in under 2 hours through the use of your team which is very convenient for the Buyers and Realtor. It seems to be a very efficient yet thorough process. Thanks for your help with this transaction!

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Hunt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, on the mark, thourough

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very friendly.

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Marcum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There was a problem contacting the seller for the inspection, I loved how you stayed persistent and got the job done! I'm very happy with how quickly you got the reports back to me. I'm very happy how flexible you were with my schedule. I would be more than happy to recommend your company to future customers.

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & Professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne LeBar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time and very polite to my nervous buyers. These are repeat clients of mine and service and attentiveness are very important to them.
Email address removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All of my purchasers that have used your company have been very pleased with your attention to detail on each phase of the inspection. They also like the all in one concept. As a Realtor, I have been very pleased with your inspections. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brought termite inspector. Was able to do wind mitigation.

Report a concern   June 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always come through and I can always count on you.

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, very thorough. Punctual and timely.

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very pleased with the services of Tom Mahoney of Home Team Inspections and most definitely will use them again. It was a very thorough and honest inspection as always.

Report a concern   April 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom & his team are always on time, loaded with the latest technology and provide a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All in one and at one time

Report a concern   March 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed report and specific pictures on effected items was helpful. Having all parties out to look at roof and a/c was great.

Report a concern   March 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They scheduled everything- the VA water test, the septic, mold, radon all the insurance reports. I did not have to make a million calls. A major problem was found but the inspector talked with the sellers agent to help get it resolved. Great teamwork

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service. Keeping everyone informed. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   March 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom's team is always prompt, courteous, friendly and extremely professional. They are a great asset for me as a Realtor and the services that I provide. Tom always meets with the Seller and explains exactly the findings of his report and what repairs are needed.
I definitely do recommend his services to clients and other Realtors.

Report a concern   February 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Phelps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop

Report a concern   February 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom,
I have been very happy with your services and would certainly recommend your service to others. I am sorry to say that I do not feel that confidence in Hughes. I was very disappointed in their actions.
Name removed
American Dream Realty

Report a concern   February 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and prompt.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Copeland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, courteous, on time, thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team seems efficient at the inspection. The report, however, could have a little more detail (i.e in the most recent report, you stated one or more fixtures were leaking and needs the attention of a licensed plumber). It would have been helpful to have you identify specifically what fixtures were leaking and pictures would help.

Report a concern   August 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional attitude, appointments scheduled at time convenient for clients, always call back/email promptly, patient when talking/working with clients from different cultures.


Privacy Policy