HomeTeam Inspection Service
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiently and throughness.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service and team approach!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob and Betty Serena HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom got back with us quickly and was able to schedule our inspection right away because he had a cancellation. The convenience of all necessary inspections (home, WDO and 4 point) being done together was very convenient and cost effective for my clients. Tom and his team were thorough and professional. We received a comprehensive report later that day which gave us time plenty of time to address any concerns well within our contractual inspection period. Home Team will be our "go to team" whenever we need inspections performed in the Charlotte County area.

The Serena Group
Keller Williams Realty of manatee

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eliza Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to work into our 7-day Inspection Period to schedule the inspection; promptness; overall thoroughness; professionalism of all inspectors; on=the-spot communication during inspection; concise report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient and thorough service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and available to answer questions before, during and after inspection. Home Team went above and beyond!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was accomplished .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspector and his professionalism. He was prompt, efficient along with an excellent knowledge of what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and efficient they are.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Rangone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, in-touch, follow-up

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,on time and thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having the company do mold inspections. Also like the "One stop shop" concept.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hanly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mondello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just liked the overall process that was offered and the clarity of the reports and communication were great. Excellent job!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and focused on possibility of Chinese drywall as requested. Tom also took the time to explain his findings clearly to an anxious buyer.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlie Slade HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, polite, gets the job done and always explains any issues. Great understandable report with Summary. Friendly smile!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely Professional Inspector and also extremely thorough

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is very straight forward and knowledgeable in all areas of home inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, timely, you establish a good rapport with the buyer.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyer follow up. They were very impressed with the follow up phone calls and availability to answer any questions

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Garofalo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maia Morrison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanation of findings without over alarming client about minor defects and suggesting where further investigation by licensed professionals should be undertaken.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, fast reporting and response time for requests.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shopping. Fast and comprehensovr reports.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Stults HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional is a word often used for marketing and rarely observed in application. Mr. Mahoney & HomeTeam Inspection Service has exceeded expectations without fail multiple times, securing a permanent spot in my referral book.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T. Dolly Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop and personality

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you schedule everything including termite inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charryl Youman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney is always very good with people. Everyone is nervous at inspections, and he is very calming and informative.


Privacy Policy