HomeTeam Inspection Service
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience and speed of team working together. Very informative to clients as well as agent.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast at getting scheduled. Very detailed inspection. Very nice and professional

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and knowledgeable. If there are problems, they get down to the root of the problems so you are in the know by the end of the inspection. You don't have to call 5 other professionals in their fields.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Tinnen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, very knowledgeable. Time to talk to buyer & explain repairs needed, follow up always available to buyer if needed. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team are very patient, knowledgeable, and thorough guys. They do a great job of communicating with the clients and me as well. They are always on time and respectful of the property. I always highly recommend them to my clients.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They're always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd Wood's home inspections are very thorough. He is also very knowledgeable. The explanations and photos are a big help when working with Buyers and deciding what repairs to request from the Sellers.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Rumans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is the most thorough inspection team I have ever worked with. Their attention to detail and knowledge of how to approach any given situation is incredible. All of my clients are always pleased with the level of professionalism and service they provide before, during, and after an inspection. i give them the highest recommendation possible!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sylvia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete. Polite inspectors

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Waller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and took less time than a single inspector would take to inspect the whole house.
The inspectors clearly communicated their findings to my clients in a way that they were not alarmed at any point during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are a team and have several sets of eyes looking at home. You are friendly, willing to answer questions and just really easy to work with.

Darlene Bailey
Reece Nichols Realtors, Kearney

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Baldwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd Woods is always so informative and patient with answering my clients questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and work around my schedule

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Lincoln HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable explanations. Always available when I need them! Wouldn’t use anyone else!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and personable service! Excellent company!

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Noland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team do an excellent job! He communicates well and is very patient. He takes the time to answer all the questions my clients have. He also provides the report quickly!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Perkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his crew are always professional, thorough, and able to get to my requests promptly! They are my first choice for home inspection needs!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available and very detailed

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team are very personable and make my clients feel comfortable knowing what to expect with there new home.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Swanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and thorough. This was a first time buyer and she appreciated that they took time to explain everything to her.

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and honest!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explained everything completely

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandee Soria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time. A thorough inspection is done with a report back to clients in a timely manner. Inspectors are great with answering clients questions or addressing their concerns.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Nunley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job by Lloyd and team. Great job explaining, showing and helping us understand what you find. See you next time!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, friendly & easy to read

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable about the processes. Very good at explaining what is being looked for.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Mays HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience Counts! Lloyd, Donny and Jared do an amazing job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Page HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick. Will definitely send my peers your way, Thanks again.


Privacy Policy