HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was timely, polite and took the time to explain concerns to buyers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is professional in every aspect. I can could on them being on time, prepared, knowledgeable, and work diligently to perform the inspection well. The reports are easy to read and help make my job easier.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get there on time ( actually always early) and do a very thorough job every time!

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Winters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is helpful and efficient! They take time to answer my questions and they all work well together. They are punctual and their report has a quick turn around time. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Herring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and thorough during a difficult time.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with your TEAM!!!!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have a "team" to knock it out in a timely manner. I like that the report is not 50 pages long!

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tari Hornick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very thorough and professional. They are also friendly and punctual.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team dynamic, bringin 2-3 inspectors on each home inspection makes it quicker and more efficient. The report format is also very user friendly and easy to read. The inspectors are courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sally Garrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around time

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency of three inspectors with designated specialties cuts everyone's valuable time to a quality minimum!

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Lynn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely great to work with. Quick, easy scheduling and fast turn around time for your inspection report. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Parks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast, positive. Nice debriefing after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gus Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, knowledge of inspectors, efficiency of inspectors, timeliness of receiving report

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Knudsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always a pleasure working with The Home Team. Careful thorough and professional always.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The three of you working simultaneously, individually, but still as a team

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Three inspectors scour the house from top to bottom!

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and engaging. I like the services they offer and how they get the job done.

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Pounders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection Process that gives my clients a clear picture of the house that they are buying. Always recommend Bobby and his team!

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Tatum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and very friendly! Promptly returns the inspection report every time. Love working with Bobby and his team!

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam was quick and to the point with the inspection report. I like that they made notice of items but didn't scare anyone by the length of the report.

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Foran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and Chris always do a great job

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lambert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smoak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby's team always does a professional job, and we can count on the report being ready quickly and accurate.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ebner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always very help full and friendly when I, as an agent, and my clients start asking them questions about different things/issues the property might have.
The team's attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough and the team works together super efficiently. It is always a seamless process and a pleasure to receive their prompt replies and return time on the home inspection.


Privacy Policy