HomeTeam Inspection Service
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, courteous and thorough!

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Cederholm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable and prompt. Turn around time for reports always by next day.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Kaplan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor does an excellent job. Highly recommended. He explains well what he is finding. He is great with future homeowners. Answers questions and concerns.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Knapik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is always does a great job and my clients really appreciate the time he takes to explain any questions they have

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Spearman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very thorough . Scheduling is easy. The report is very easy to read.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Pihl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor has always told my clients the information they need to make informed decisions about their home purchases.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor and the home team are always very helpful. For some reason the seller of the home we were going for would not allow us in for the inspection. Victor completed the I spection and gave us what we needed and we walked away from the purchase. We will be using the home team again once we find a house

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the promptness of scheduling the home inspection for my client. Victor was very thorough in his inspection and provided a great report. Will definitely use services in the future!

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very easy to get along with. Very nice guy and was able to get to the property I needed an inspection on very quickly.

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vickie Kioroglo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed inspections. Fast turnaround time. Thank you

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Gooding HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very thorough and does a very professional job. He has done hundreds of inspections for me and I have never had a complaint from a client. I do not use anyone else and have not used anyone else for the last 15+ years.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanley Graziano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So quick and professional!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, reliable and available.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Knapik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is the best

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful response. Very quick and thorough and communications are great!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Haywood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very good about explaining what needed to be repaired. I would recommend him to my colleagues!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly. Professional. Timely.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way reports are written. I feel the inspector did a very good job.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough information but also great at giving the client realistic expectations!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuriy Sergienko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and properly illustrated!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and timely report submission to the client and agent

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been working with Victor for several years now, and I am very happy with the level of service provided to my clients. Victor is very knowledgeable, professional, and flexible when it comes to scheduling. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, consistant, well prepared reoorts, explains to customers patiently. I have used Victor on most of my sales.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and complete

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor and his thorough explanations.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy