HomeTeam Inspection Service
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   January 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that it was thorough and concise. It was a nice report as well that was easy to read and navigate. It was also nice that there wasn't anything too technical so everybody can understand what is going on.

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rubin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was on-time, professional and courteous. Respectful of the property. Answered questions along the way. They worked as a team with specialists in different areas. The Report was thorough and detailed with appropriate follow-up.
Pointed out safety concerns and advised on matters which should be addressed in the future.
I would confidently recommend the Team.

Report a concern   January 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Ritsos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and the delivery is done in a way not to scare people.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Blesz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors are always punctual and skilled not to scare buyers away with negative findings. The Home Team is my Go-To for Home Inspections. An added plus is that they are authorized agents to place and retrieve radon monitors.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Halina Levterov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are respectful of tge sellers properly. Knowledgeable in their field. On time. Reports easy to follow and read.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team are always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Bilotas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients and I have enjoyed working with the Home Team. Ed and his inspectors are knowledgeable, very responsive and our clients appreciate their informative approach and detailed reports.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hofherr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team are very thorough with their inspections and are able to explain any issues or concerns found to the buyers in a way that makes it easy for them to understand and assess the level of attention the home will need now and in the future.

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Broccolino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and personable at the same time. I know I will always get an accurate inspection and am confident with their work. Everyone is great!

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet McNulty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the inspections are very thorough and very detailed. I have had many buyers and none have complained about the service at all and felt is was well worth it.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rafi Sahakian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy is great and your team always does a great job.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Stangel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely scheduling, thorough inspections, and bringing a separate HVAC contractor makes this a full service shop!

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rosengard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was comprehensive and both inspectors were very helpful and explained everything to the home buyer.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report - your explanation and knowledge of a home!!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspector takes time to explain things to the clients. Reliable and trustworthy inspectors.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that an HVAC expert comes along!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was friendly, professional and very informative. I highly recommend him

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cha McDaniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That multiple people come in for their particular specialty to inspect the property

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Dopler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been working with Ed and his home inspectors for at least 10 - 15 years. He has been a member of Women's Council of Realtors and very supportive of the real estate community.

The service level is excellent. I trust him when I have questions about home inspections done on my listings by other firms. He has been a great referral source when I hit mold issues, water issues, etc. that require licensed contractors to evaluate and address.

I appreciate that the Home Team group can coordinate radon testing and are licensed to handle it. They install monitors a few days before the inspection, pick them up at the inspection and have fast results. It is more efficient and saves time.

The Home Team Home Inspection firm is the first one that I recommend to real estate clients, and the only firm I use on the properties that I own. After being a Realtor for 30 years, I have attended a lot of inspections! Call them first!

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In a word...thoroughness!

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Bring separate HVAC inspector. Friendly. On time. Great group!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolanta Strzelecki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ranallo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was a true professional. Prompt courteous and explained the process that was comforting to my client.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Personality. Talk clients through the issues without causing a panic. Also lets them know what to keep an eye on and some routine maintenance of being a home owner. Detailed and organized report. Always in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Esposito HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you bring in an actual HVAC specialist.
Your inspectors know what they are doing!!!!
Explain everything that is occuring in the inspection and what they are looking for.
They are not there to kill a deal but to let the buyer know about the house.
Very thorough.


Privacy Policy