HomeTeam Inspection Service
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good with clients. Explain everything and make sure they no that no house is perfect

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Team are always very professional and work well with my clients.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Mingoia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Whats not to like! you have 2 Very professional inspectors at each job!!! Fast, curteous, knowledgeable, communicates well to home buyer's. 10 out of 10!

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Cappa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his team are very through and honest!!!

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Very knowledgeable. On-time for appointments. Report in 1-2 days.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and efficiency

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Fadia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine and HomeTeam do a thorough inspection in a reasonable amount of time and are excellent at answering client questions knowledgeably.

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Recapping of the inspection is done in a very comfortable manner, not alarming the client in any way. This is key as a client can be very overwhelmed with all of the information being shared.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors does reduce the time which is unique. And we were still walked through the items of interest so the buyers didn't miss anything. I also liked that you were sure to point out that everything is a negotiate depending on the situation (was the purchase competitive vs non-competitive) and that the home was solid which it was a great home!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Steve is always available to answer the buyers questions

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job with home inspections and I recommend him to all of my Real Estate clients.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis DiMartino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve gives a very fair evaluation of the home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Benziger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Thorough written report with photos for buyers who may not be able to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a team, you dressed professionally, you were EARLY, and you were extremely knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethann Sortino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve ALWAYS Does An Incredible Job & Does Not Scare Buyers.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication
Discussion of issues

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Inclema HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughl.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a terrific job, he is very calm and patient and explains everything very throughly

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Evert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonably priced, thorough professional. Uniforms are a nice touch.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Cieslica HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thank you for traveling the distance for the inspection
very thorough and very nice to work with!
Michele Cieslica from Howard Hanna

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job and is always great with our clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, and explains things well to buyers

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely efficient and friendly to clients. You always clearly lay out the facts, never scarring the clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dornberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
Steve is always friendly and always on time!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Noce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, is extremely thorough with his inspections. As an agent my client's interest always comes first. I have total confidence in Steve's abilities. When assessing a home's structure and mechanicals. Steve, is first class in my book.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward honesty


Privacy Policy