HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John, always does a great job!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional,willing to explain everything during and post inspection. I do think the written report should be clearer regarding deferred maintenace and immediate concerns. It can be confusing to a lay person.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly. You don't scare the customer off!

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional. Total committment to the job at hand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanation

Report a concern   January 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, speedy reports.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

report was very thorough and my clients are 1st time buyers and I think the report was very easy to understand.
Your prompt emailing copy to me was great.

Report a concern   December 1, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick

Report a concern   December 1, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are all friendly and efficient. They have always been able to answer any questions clients have posed to them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough home inspections

Report a concern   November 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience, very helpful to the customer, truthful...Customer can rely on the information...even if its Negative

Report a concern   November 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your services are extremely professional and thorough and the inspectors are easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   November 24, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
On time
Easy to reach


Privacy Policy