HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Yokom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there is a heating and cooling specialist that comes along. I also love the detailed reports with photos and arrows. The buyers always like the way John breaks things down and takes the time to explain his findings. He is very personable and honest and it goes a long way. I always recommend The Home Team!

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick does a great job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable & professional.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well put together report. Inspector went over everything throughly from basement to the roof. Highly recommend John for home inspections!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Offer was agreed upon on the Tuesday (11/20/18) before Thanksgiving . Inspection and results had to be done by Saturday after Thanksgiving. Definitely a time crunch and Home Team came through! Inspection was done Wednesday, 11/21/18. The report was delivered 11/22/18 - Thanksgiving day!! Home Team definitely came through for us in a timely manner. I won't hesitate to refer them to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspector is conscientious, experienced, patient and he communicates well with his customers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Kraushaar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throughout and honest. Do a great job at finding everything with good attention to detail. Very friendly and easy to work with

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, you get 2 for 1 because there is a heating contractor that comes along with a home inspector who inspects heating system..

Home Team inspector discusses what he sees with buyers and agent (if present) throughout inspection. He answers questions throughout and is very professional & personable. Inspection was scheduled at a time convenient to my out-of-town buyers as they wanted to be present. After the inspection is finished and report is delivered Home Team inspector is always ready to answer any questions or concerns that might come up regarding inspection.

A positive experience overall.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responds very quickly.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough and the inspectors are competent.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

informative and moved fast. Like the team/

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people did it to get it done quickly

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very involved and bring hvac prrdon

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very thorough, knowledgeable and attentive to the client's​ questions/needs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough job that is done and the professional manner in which it is performed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, non intimidating to buyer, completely explained and no stress

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with Buyers!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was conducted in a very thorough, professional manner and met the needs of my client. I would recommend this company for inspections and would use John in the future.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Extremely helpful for prospective buyer to understand the condition of and what needs to be corrected for property to be viable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with attention to details.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your efficiency and flexibility with scheduling ( returning for the radon test)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty,integrity & professionalism

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very personable, knowledgeable and moves right along with the inspection. Very professional. Wayne was great at explanations...also personable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Glatz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, updated technology, quick response, report sent out in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ann VanHorne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate, no gibble gobble. Easy to read reports

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom O'Hara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional Image and Response

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Tody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Stream lined reporting.
Enjoyed educating and explaining various home maintenance issues to the new homeowner.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt service


Privacy Policy