HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, explains everything to buyer but doesn't scare them with the issues. Offers recommendations for issues that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Averich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Falcone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoy having you do the inspections for our clients. Great services, testing and checking everything, detailed reports. As always thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, honest assessment!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artemis Voudouris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very reliable and have always been available whenever my clients needed you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and fair

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job!!!!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and two inspectors shorten the length of time for the inspection.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Feuer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great walk through with buyers explaining how to care for and maintain the house. Very good communication and exceptionally quick getting the reports out.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are fast

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cool HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team did a thorough inspection in a timely manor and satisfied the concerns of my buyer client and me. Thank you for your professional service.
Mark Cool
Howard Hanna RE Services

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple explanation of mechanical and structural parts of the house

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight shooter and does a great job

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Falcone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over the years you have always been reliable, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, report is easy to read and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were available immediately. Were on time and explained things to my buyers . And sent the report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are not alarmist.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Petrosino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick is a true professional

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough and fair.It's more assuring to me having a company thats been in the business do the inspection than having someone who is inexperienced and not very reliable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure working with them.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Bob are just easy and great to work with. Buyers are always pleased. Both inspector's know there job well. Would recommend to everyone!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Mallaro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors arrived on time, and were very informative through the process. Because there were two individuals working simultaneously, the time required for the inspection was cut in half. They were priced right too!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Woodford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranack is very professional, reliable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a great job with the inspections, very pleasant and calming to buyers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Yokom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there is a heating and cooling specialist that comes along. I also love the detailed reports with photos and arrows. The buyers always like the way John breaks things down and takes the time to explain his findings. He is very personable and honest and it goes a long way. I always recommend The Home Team!

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick does a great job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable & professional.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well put together report. Inspector went over everything throughly from basement to the roof. Highly recommend John for home inspections!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Offer was agreed upon on the Tuesday (11/20/18) before Thanksgiving . Inspection and results had to be done by Saturday after Thanksgiving. Definitely a time crunch and Home Team came through! Inspection was done Wednesday, 11/21/18. The report was delivered 11/22/18 - Thanksgiving day!! Home Team definitely came through for us in a timely manner. I won't hesitate to refer them to anyone who asks.


Privacy Policy