HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach with HVAC specialist along with inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sunshine Equinozzi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John was great with my first time home buyer. He was knowledgeable and helped explain things to my client. These tips will help the home owner down the road on maintenance issues!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the way that myself, as the agent is kept updated on the day and time of the inspection and receiving the inspection report as well as my clients. John is always professional and very calming to the buyers with any repairs that might need to be taken care of. He is thorough and takes pictures to show what he is talking about, which helps with any negotiations that we may need to ask for.

I will always recommend Home Team as an inspection company for all my clients.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Gaulin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great home inspection...Timely service.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers feel very informed about the house. Inspectors are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, had pictures for reference,and not too wordy. It was easy to read, easy to follow.

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is great

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, consistent, skilled and honest.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, it provides buyers decent information to make their decisions

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Petrosino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick is the ultimate professional

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Newert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and Informative

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and caring approach and willingness to spend needed time to answer any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done in a timely manner, they are very detailed, and the turnaround time for the inspection report is excellent!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Averich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Falcone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoy having you do the inspections for our clients. Great services, testing and checking everything, detailed reports. As always thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, honest assessment!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artemis Voudouris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very reliable and have always been available whenever my clients needed you.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job!!!!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and two inspectors shorten the length of time for the inspection.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Feuer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great walk through with buyers explaining how to care for and maintain the house. Very good communication and exceptionally quick getting the reports out.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are fast

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cool HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team did a thorough inspection in a timely manor and satisfied the concerns of my buyer client and me. Thank you for your professional service.
Mark Cool
Howard Hanna RE Services

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple explanation of mechanical and structural parts of the house

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight shooter and does a great job

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Falcone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over the years you have always been reliable, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, report is easy to read and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were available immediately. Were on time and explained things to my buyers . And sent the report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are not alarmist.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Petrosino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick is a true professional

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough and fair.It's more assuring to me having a company thats been in the business do the inspection than having someone who is inexperienced and not very reliable.


Privacy Policy