HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple explanation of mechanical and structural parts of the house

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight shooter and does a great job

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Falcone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over the years you have always been reliable, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, report is easy to read and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were available immediately. Were on time and explained things to my buyers . And sent the report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are not alarmist.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Petrosino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick is a true professional

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough and fair.It's more assuring to me having a company thats been in the business do the inspection than having someone who is inexperienced and not very reliable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure working with them.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have two inspectors which saves time.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Bob are just easy and great to work with. Buyers are always pleased. Both inspector's know there job well. Would recommend to everyone!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Mallaro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors arrived on time, and were very informative through the process. Because there were two individuals working simultaneously, the time required for the inspection was cut in half. They were priced right too!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Woodford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranack is very professional, reliable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a great job with the inspections, very pleasant and calming to buyers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Yokom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there is a heating and cooling specialist that comes along. I also love the detailed reports with photos and arrows. The buyers always like the way John breaks things down and takes the time to explain his findings. He is very personable and honest and it goes a long way. I always recommend The Home Team!

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick does a great job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable & professional.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well put together report. Inspector went over everything throughly from basement to the roof. Highly recommend John for home inspections!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Offer was agreed upon on the Tuesday (11/20/18) before Thanksgiving . Inspection and results had to be done by Saturday after Thanksgiving. Definitely a time crunch and Home Team came through! Inspection was done Wednesday, 11/21/18. The report was delivered 11/22/18 - Thanksgiving day!! Home Team definitely came through for us in a timely manner. I won't hesitate to refer them to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspector is conscientious, experienced, patient and he communicates well with his customers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Kraushaar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throughout and honest. Do a great job at finding everything with good attention to detail. Very friendly and easy to work with

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, you get 2 for 1 because there is a heating contractor that comes along with a home inspector who inspects heating system..

Home Team inspector discusses what he sees with buyers and agent (if present) throughout inspection. He answers questions throughout and is very professional & personable. Inspection was scheduled at a time convenient to my out-of-town buyers as they wanted to be present. After the inspection is finished and report is delivered Home Team inspector is always ready to answer any questions or concerns that might come up regarding inspection.

A positive experience overall.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cool HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks John for doing the inspection on short notice. The information you provided was instrumental in my buyers decision on this house. Thanks again. I’m sure I’ll be using your services in the future.
Mark

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responds very quickly.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough and the inspectors are competent.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

informative and moved fast. Like the team/

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people did it to get it done quickly

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very involved and bring hvac prrdon

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very thorough, knowledgeable and attentive to the client's​ questions/needs.


Privacy Policy