HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Holloway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, checking EVERYTHING. You are prompt, very informed about all issues and matters. You are concerned and have helped us many times. You have saved thousands of dollars for clients who would not have known the damage, issues, problems with property without your having made an inspection and giving a detaild report. We are happy that we chose you with your knowledge, experience and expertise. You are the greatest and we will recommend you to anyone. They may contact us personally. Thank you, Gerald & Gloria Holloway

Report a concern   October 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expert advise in evaluating areas of concern for the Buyer

Report a concern   September 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Rupersburg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspects irrigation systems and water softners where other inspectors do not. Can do a wind mitigation inspection.

Dawn Rupersburg
Coral Shores Realty
www.OcalaFLHome.com

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal McCall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are good at what you do

Report a concern   August 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerri Kay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always try to accommodate, and helpful in a pinch.

Report a concern   July 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and timely

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and friendly service. Quick and comprehensive report. Excellent service.

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptional timliness of appt & thoroughness of inspectin for for my customer!

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is quick and to the point. You know where you stand on every offer and counter offer. Just great service all the way around.

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudina Tous HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very good at your inspection. I very much count on your evaluation you are the best.

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional and you never make a big issue out of the small items.

Report a concern   May 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

punctuality, keeping folks informed

Report a concern   May 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For one phone call you can get all inspections handled. Nice friendly service, too.

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, speed, and friendliness.

Report a concern   April 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and on time.... Explains in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, scheduled us quickly, found trouble spots and was free to explain them

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allen Grimm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependability

Report a concern   January 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest Inspector, Fast response back to the customer

Report a concern   December 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, prompt, thorough and POLITE! :)

Report a concern   December 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When you are called to set up a Inspection you respond quickly, are always on time and
provide the report by the next morning!

Report a concern   October 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time. You were fast in getting the inspection report to us. A very good job of checking all systems in the home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough work. Personable and friendly. good prices.

Report a concern   September 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, explained issues in layman terms, locked up and provided report next day.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schenker Lance HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and fast.

Report a concern   August 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable!


Privacy Policy