HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Webb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, carefully explains any issues to buyer (and realtor) and has good suggestions for repair companies if needed. Definitely a 10!

Report a concern   October 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your follow through on this lovely home but difficult customers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Bauman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and fair

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Betz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Pyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is great! He is very thorough and got the report to me very quickly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professionally done.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to schedule online, email communication

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Genise Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt and thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Dermody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THOROUGH BUT NOT PICKY CHECKED OUT TO BE SURE ALL THE MAJOR ITEMS ARE WORKING.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Daugherty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were punctual, prepared, & courteous. Your word is your bond. (No surprises or disappointments in scheduling.,from beginning to follow through.*** Efficient, knowledgeable , & honest.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You called and contacted me when the order for the inspection was made by the buyers. And then you followed up with a confirmation call prior to the inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You give an honest inspection without trying to scare the buyer. By that I mean that you take into consideration the age of the home, when it was built, remodeled, etc. and give your inspection report accordingly. I appreciate that fact. I also appreciate the fact that you can do multiple inspections at one appointment saving the buyers money (i.e. wind mitigation, 4 point inspections for insurance purposes, septic, etc.) That's so good to have one team do it all.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspect was through,written with pictures.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny
You are so thorough on your inspections and very professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough - without too much emphasis on the negative. Honest.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very impressed that Danny could crawl into such a small opening under the house and get all the necessary information. Thank you

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosey Moreno-Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, commitment, on time, affordable

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Brackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you have a Supra key, are professional and show up on time. I appreciate your honesty and looking out for the buyers best interest.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Quinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is awesome-prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. He has done a great job for all of my clients for years.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a thorough job at a fair price.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nolan Galloway III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Hutchinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Available, thorough and open to the buyers needs

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is great. I have been using him for 10 years.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always count on Danny to do a fantastic thorough job. He provides confidence and knowledge to my customers I can trust.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and the fact you are very thorough.


Privacy Policy